So whose Lan Jiao more Tua Kee?Because both of them got a lot of power and points. So, cannot infract and zap also no use, hence to settle a score, it will be protracted and both sides cannot win and lose.
Tonychat has been known to infract and zap others to silence, but no effect on eErotica69, but I think eErotica69 is more laojiao than this Tonychat. Tonychat only appears towards the period of the crossover from sammyboyforum to 3in1kopitiam. eErotica69 is much earlier.
So whose Lan Jiao more Tua Kee?![]()
Tsk tsk tsk tsk so vulgar, chey!
Why so much bad blood?
Your views....![]()
One keeps asking Chee to Buy and the other tells him to Buy Chee yourself!![]()
Why so much bad blood?
Your views....![]()
you can go fucked yourself dead..sinkie
Ah Meng, instead of keep asking this type of silly questions, why don't you ask yourself why have you not started fucking hard a person, who keep attacking Singapore and Singaporeans indiscriminately (regardless whether is PAP, Oppsostion supporters or neutral)?? To be exact, a Malaysian economic refugee here who is ungrateful to Singapore!
ha kee lan!!!
PAP low life try to act innocent..
You say i am, i am lor![]()