Why does this guy look like a possum caught in the headlights?

like I always say...if our ministers were not so arrogant, cocky & full of themselves, we would have been more forgiving. They can pay themselves $m but don’t talk cock, make fools of others, sue others, use POFMA and think that we are daft.
But as you should have noticed this sort of behaviour is not isolated to the ministers.

The difference is the ministers have the courts on their side most of the time. Ministers are also clever and careful.

It’s true lah doc...I think you should stop watching KSPS Spokane too.

Sorry I had to google KSPS Spokane. I have never watched that news channel. I thought KSPS was some korean TV station.

I try not to say things in absolute especially when there is no actual evidence.

I also have to be careful.

sorry hor. I beg to differ. She is not useless. She is an unmatched master in the art of buy high, sell low. that is not useless to her trading counter-parties. :cool:
No apologies needed - just that my descriptor "useless" was specific to the subject “cunt". A "useless cunt" is a cunt which serves no purpose and so fucking revolting that no one in their right mind would insert their prick in it. Of course there was at least one exception but this will be reserved for a separate thread for a different discussion!

Cats lagi worse when crossing the road. They look straight and dash. Many will be hit by incoming car.

He looks like an extra cast in The Walking Dead. Pale like fuck.

For fuck’s sake, slap some blusher on this fool.

I know this whole issue of how well PAP Ministers pay themselves is often brought up.

But I dont think it is helpful at all.

I mean what difference would it make if they were paid less? Or paid low?

Does getting paid less result in better decisions made?

The whole I pay you so much sounds more like jealousy and envy.

Anyway so much kpkb about the high salaries and they are still high. Lol!

Expectations. If he were earning as much as boris Johnson, we would expect less. Especially when they tout high salaries as a means of attracting "the best" so we expect the "best results" to justify their "best pay."

Same goes for the head of our SWFs. If they earn top dollar we expect top results. Not results that underperforms the S&P 500.

How much does the CEO of the Norway oil fund earn? Go check for yourself.

Expectations. If he were earning as much as boris Johnson, we would expect less. Especially when they tout high salaries as a means of attracting "the best" so we expect the "best results" to justify their "best pay."

Same goes for the head of our SWFs. If they earn top dollar we expect top results. Not results that underperforms the S&P 500.

How much does the CEO of the Norway oil fund earn? Go check for yourself.
Life shouldn't be all about money.

But in Singapore many sinkies value $$$ a lot.

Life shouldn't be all about money.

But in Singapore many sinkies value $$$ a lot.

Monkey see monkey do.

Tell that to our government which loves collecting more money from the people at every opportunity.

This is why you need term limits. Serve two terms max and fuck off.

However, with the wife controlling the country's finances, I would imagine this to be quite difficult. :wink:

Looks like he saw his dead daddy. :biggrin:

This theme plays in my head whenever I see him in a pink shirt.

Larry David's character remind me of me. I have more hair though.

Yup.

Hence the obsession works both ways.

Which is why you hear the kpkb so much about how much PAP ministers are paid too.

My views is money isn't everything in life.

Money cannot buy good health and well-beings.

That is the point isn't it?
It is of course.

But also remember these people have been in power for so long and continue to be in power and likely to be in power for the longer term. So majority of Singaporeans still approve.

It is of course.

But also remember these people have been in power for so long and continue to be in power and likely to be in power for the longer term. So majority of Singaporeans still approve.
I trust established brands too. :unsure:

me too. bend down sure kena rear ended.
1586754911320.png