Why does this guy look like a possum caught in the headlights?

pm-lee-750x375.png

same thing going through their brains... oh shit oh shit. which way to run? run left, kena langgar. run right kena langgar. stay still and stare maybe got chance?? :laugh::roflmao:

One is old possum. The other looks much younger.

For what they are paid, the amount of work and stress they face is still not equitable as compared to other whole leaders.

I know this whole issue of how well PAP Ministers pay themselves is often brought up.

But I dont think it is helpful at all.

I mean what difference would it make if they were paid less? Or paid low?

Does getting paid less result in better decisions made?

The whole I pay you so much sounds more like jealousy and envy.

Anyway so much kpkb about the high salaries and they are still high. Lol!

You would look like that too if you find yourself married to an ugly useless cunt like the one he has!

sorry hor. I beg to differ. She is not useless. She is an unmatched master in the art of buy high, sell low. that is not useless to her trading counter-parties. :cool:

I know this whole issue of how well PAP Ministers pay themselves is often brought up.

But I dont think it is helpful at all.

I mean what difference would it make if they were paid less? Or paid low?

Does getting paid less result in better decisions made?

The whole I pay you so much sounds more like jealousy and envy.

Anyway so much kpkb about the high salaries and they are still high. Lol!

The point is that the gahmen always claim that they need the “best” in order to govern this country and hence want to attract elites from the private sector.

If this is the “best” we can have I shudder to think the outcome if we had to contend with cheapo ministers like the rest of the world.

The point is that the gahmen always claim that they need the “best” in order to govern this country and hence want to attract elites from the private sector.

If this is the “best” we can have I shudder to think the outcome if we had to contend with cheapo ministers like the rest of the world.

So be thankful! Lol!

Just kidding.

Aiyah the really good ones they dont even remain in Singapore.

It isn't all just about money.

you been watching too much CBC....
Actually it is Korean drama.

Grace Fu was one of the ministers who strongly objected to minister pay cuts mooted. Check wikipedia.

Actually it is Korean drama.

Grace Fu was one of the ministers who strongly objected to minister pay cuts mooted. Check wikipedia.

like I always say...if our ministers were not so arrogant, cocky & full of themselves, we would have been more forgiving. They can pay themselves $m but don’t talk cock, make fools of others, sue others, use POFMA and think that we are daft.

guys, ministral pay is just a smokescreen lah
we oppos took it lock stork and barrel.....and kept harping about it
whats a few millions compared to the money they made from all their business they own and run....
even dormitory operators can afford GCBs....just imagine what assets the ministers have (non official assets)

guys, ministral pay is just a smokescreen lah
we oppos took it lock stork and barrel.....and kept harping about it
whats a few millions compared to the money they made from all their business they own and run....
even dormitory operators can afford GCBs....just imagine what assets the ministers have (non official assets)

I like what you are insinuating.

Could well be true.