• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why do people bath with flower?

ykhuser

saw a few people scooping water with different flowers inside at thai temple
ask 1 of them..he say bring home to bath...he say can remove bad luck?
anyone can share is it true or not?

Flowers in bath feels very romantic.

Bath with flowers from the temple does feel better and more refresh,,they only thing sian is after bath must pick up the flowers so as not to clog the drainage hole,,,

If you think is true then is true lor, vice versa.

man feel like this also?

Sure add into the mood that's why always ask for flowers in Poseidon.

Bath with flowers from the temple does feel better and more refresh,,they only thing sian is after bath must pick up the flowers so as not to clog the drainage hole,,,

Get maid to do it la, anyway in Poseidon you don't have to bother.

recycled flowers and petals from drainage hole are the most powderful, especially if they were used by neh's with strong body odor mixed with sweat, sandalwood scent, spices, and rancid coconut oil. :p

ykhuser

that what i think to.but someone told me got better way.
since the flower and water is already in the transparent bag,
now hold your hand high above your head,invert the bag with your hand still applying slight pressure not to allow flower from falling out of the bag..only allow small gap enough for water to ozz out.

sochi2014

Is just like people bath with soaps. They think they could rinse away their filth and dirt. But unfortunately the inside is still dirty and can only washed away by someone blood.

ykhuser

what is Poseidon?

สวัสดีค่ะ พบกันอีกเช่นเคยนะคะ กับเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ ซึ่งเป็นเดือนแห่งความรัก หลายๆคู่ก็คงจะเตรียมฉลอง วันวาเลนไทน์ ส่วนคนที่ยังไม่มีคู่ก็ฉลองกับครอบครัวก็ได้นะค่ะ ยังไงๆก็ขออวยพรให้ทุกท่านมีความสุขมากๆ ในวันและเดือนแห่งความรักในปีนี้นะคะ

any kind soul interpret?

Proves you are a normal guy. If a guy doesnt get hooked to Poseidon, something is wrong with him. Just regret cant bonk several times a day now. Getting old.

Ha ha ha ha me cannot even remember when was the last time I said "one more for the road"

It is more addictive than gambling, drug taking and alcohol consumption combined multiply by ten.

been there once unprepared. Went in with standard sinkie attire bermudas.Pimp asked the high class char bo model walk to our table, super paiseh with our attire..told pimp we will consider , paid him some tips and fxxk off from there.

wendychan

hahaha u are right
and it is a wierd thing to do, but to each his own, becuase when u do that, and someone says it may or may not be of god, at least you are doing it to yourself and not messing around (based on the words of a medium etc) with someone else;s life

looneytan

สวัสดีค่ะ พบกันอีกเช่นเคยนะคะ กับเดือนกุมภาพันธ์ ซึ่งเป็นเดือนแห่งความรัก หลายๆคู่ก็คงจะเตรียมฉลอง วันวาเลนไทน์ ส่วนคนที่ยังไม่มีคู่ก็ฉลองกับครอบครัวก็ได้นะค่ะ ยังไงๆก็ขออวยพรให้ทุกท่านมีความสุขมากๆ ในวันและเดือนแห่งความรักในปีนี้นะคะ

any kind soul interpret?
Sawasdee kaa, we meet again this February, the month of love, many couples prepare to fuck on valentine day those without fuck buddy can stay home and fuck own backside, anyway, hope for happiness for all on the day and month of love, Okay!