Why do old people do this shit ? Usually how much money they have in their cpf ?

In your opinion, is a good EQ relevant to the definition of wisdom ?
To me it depends on where we are looking at the wisdom from. Is it from the wise men themselves or others.

Others will mostly see a person with low eq as unwise.
Others will also mostly see a successful person eg Elon as wise even his eq may not be equally acknowledged by them.

To others, a wise men usually will need to fulfil being high iq, high EQ and high net worth.

For me, wise is also about being clear minded.
Once we are clear minded, we can see things that some people cannot.
And wise doesn't necessary means the person must be a successful person with high net worth or high EQ.

To me it depends on where we are looking at the wisdom from. Is it from the wise men themselves or others.

Others will mostly see a person with low eq as unwise.
Others will also mostly see a successful person eg Elon as wise even his eq may not be equally acknowledged by them.

To others, a wise men usually will need to fulfil being high iq, high EQ and high net worth.

For me, wise is also about being clear minded.
Once we are clear minded, we can see things that some people cannot.
And wise doesn't necessary means the person must be a successful person with high net worth or high EQ.
So what is your definition of wisdom ?

In short, first level of wisdom should be cumming from being clear minded and logical.
By being clear minded and logical, we seldom will fail in assessment of our daily life's activities. Hence this is = wisdom.

And being clear minded and logical is a very important aspect of our life's.
We need to apply this in almost everything we do daily.
And most of the time, a person with a clear mind will be neutral in many things eg to pak zham or not to pak, to protest or not to protest, even to protest we need to think properly. Whether when we do this will there be any beneficial endpoints etc
Irish koh is a good example.
She may be a wise person to some.
However she didn't make the correct assessment throughout her protest I.e unclear mind.

This beating of ctos ceos always happened during major outages crisis mgt.
As I have worked in many large service providers, banks and telcos, I have encountered not less than 5 during my stints.
Ctos will need to step in to identify root causes and most of the time, to find scape goats.
Once I'm Lee assured the fault doesn't lies within my line of work, and when they attempted to point the arrow at us, that's when I will launch my nuke.
Sometimes, even when they never intent to point it at me, I will still nuke them, when they started to role play the master and servant.

For eg, once there was a outage that caused a huge amount of $ losses on the logistics business due to some negligence from my team mate, and this team mate happened to be already off work for his shift.
I happened to be next on shift, and picked up the oversea call from the cto.
The moment I answered the call, he started his gpmg on me.
I tried to stop this caller (without knowing he was the cto) from his rampage. He said to me... Do you know who I am?
I leeplied - sorlee I doesn't know you.
He leeplied - I'm your cto
I leeplied - So?

After that he tonned down becos he didn't expected me to say this to him :geek:

My goal was to send a clear message to him that I was not the person that committed the negligence, and if he would like to rampage, he make sure he find the right person.
I was cautious with my work, so why should I be afraid of him?

Eventually my team mate was showed the door out, while me, bo taichi.
Objective accomplished.
Uncle u work what trade last time??

What is missing are beer ladies serving these uncles who would boast by asking them to leave the empty drunk beer bottles on the table to show off how much they consumed

Uncle u work what trade last time??
Many many de woh.
With technology and infrastructure, solution leeleeverlee being the most.
Others are eg electronics, sales, logistics, education, entertainment, construction, transport industry.

Today I finally leelised that the worst experience is not this group of low ses hdb dwellers.

When i was sandwiched in between a group of 5 merdeka gen, 3 aunties and 2, uncles, who I can tell their cpf having a substantial Amt of $.
They speak in mixture of English and teo chew and hokkien.
Can tell those mg previously were some mgrs accountant etc.
And from their topic I could tell they are not spouse nor family members. Could be leelatives but more likely friends.

The experience was terrible. They talked as if they are at home,loud and doesn't care abt the fucking crowd already inside the cabin.
I rather hear ah lao talk in coffee shop.
I almost wanted to ask them stfu will you?
Later I think becos my mum side uncles and aunties are also like this, so better not KNN

Today I finally leelised that the worst experience is not this group of low ses hdb dwellers.

When i was sandwiched in between a group of 5 merdeka gen, 3 aunties and 2, uncles, who I can tell their cpf having a substantial Amt of $.
They speak in mixture of English and teo chew and hokkien.
Can tell those mg previously were some mgrs accountant etc.
And from their topic I could tell they are not spouse nor family members. Could be leelatives but more likely friends.

The experience was terrible. They talked as if they are at home,loud and doesn't care abt the fucking crowd already inside the cabin.
I rather hear ah lao talk in coffee shop.
I almost wanted to ask them stfu will you?
Later I think becos my mum side uncles and aunties are also like this, so better not KNN
This my conclusion is that educated mg are far worst than solo hdb dwellers who behave weirdly but quiet.

I know they have worked hard their life.
Now is enjoyment time with alot of money.
They like to go travel as a group of friends.
I know they are very positive about life.
This is good.

But you don't have to show it to the world, and the world doesn't belong to you only , understand?

I know they have worked hard their life.
Now is enjoyment time with alot of money.
They like to go travel as a group of friends.
I know they are very positive about life.
This is good.

But you don't have to show it to the world, and the world doesn't belong to you only , understand?
Now applying a clear minded logic analysis.

The ts one is a bunch of low ses dweller displaying in public nuisance.
However anyone who detest it can walk away or detour.

The one inside mrt fully crowded one is a sandwich, nowhere for me to get away.
Despite the train being fully packed in the after work crowd, without any extra 1cm space, they can irritate the crowd with their act.

Which one is worst?

Easy. Just stand outside the NTUC there and start whistling. The one who starts glaring at you and taking your photo is the one he's referring to. :whistling:
This is a very very good suggestion.
Any samster that goes to that ntuc is encouraged to whistle or make the whistling lips without whistling.