Why do old people do this shit ? Usually how much money they have in their cpf ?

I think should be more for some of them, if you talk about cpf + savings.
You became wise only in the last 10 years.

What precipitated the sudden change ? Did you fuck a very old virgin, break the hymen and a gush of wisdom came rushing out like an avalanche ? :confused:

It was rather gradual at first, then suddenly I leelised there were many people conning their life's throughout. Be it in a workplace or outside of it.
From then I suddenly became a very wise person beating all of them flat to puppies. And ownself became a very clear minded person. When our mind becomes more clear, the wisdom part will come naturally,becos Noone would be able to con you in whatever you do and encounter.

Most of my wisdom experiences were gained at work. Only some were from outside work.

Actually when I look back, my potentials of beating workers to puppies was already there, just that it wasn't riped at that time.

During my 2nd job, fresh after ns, I was an entry level junior staff.
But one fine day, when I was put into a big meeting room with some board of directors, together with our gm and all the department mgr, including my immediate supervisor, I was the lowest of the lowest rank.
But I spotted a discussion and leebates that were cumming to nowhere, I voiced out a single sentence about their discussions (I forgot the details and topics but it wasn't something rude or neither asking them to stop the discussion. It was something like due to this this this, even you discuss further is not going to come to anywhere)
It was something very profound and not easily be detected by anyone during that meeting .
When i delivered that statement, everyone was shocked, eyes all on me, becos I was supposed to be the lowest paid staff among everyone.
After we left the meeting room, one chiobu mgr and my immediate supervisor was quick to come to me and said.. Wah so and so, you Verlee powderful sia.
From then my gm
Ling yan xiang kan me de woh.

It was rather gradual at first, then suddenly I leelised there were many people conning their life's throughout. Be it in a workplace or outside of it.
From then I suddenly became a very wise person beating all of them flat to puppies. And ownself became a very clear minded person. When our mind becomes more clear, the wisdom part will come naturally,becos Noone would be able to con you in whatever you do and encounter.

This is an example of Epiphany.

This got nothing to do with money…. This is about the mentality and mindset of the individual.
There are a lot of older people who have money don’t do shit like this….
There are also older people who have better habits like exercising….
Sorry to said this but this are activities that only the low SES old people will do…

Unfortunately I applied my principles in the wrong manner, ending with a poor career path.
Sometime back, I beaten one of my apprasing mgr flat to a puppy when she forced us to memorise some very silly procedures in order to close a project deal with a company.
When people was unable to memorise it to the client leequirement, she was Verlee agitated and came down to butter everyone.
I told her straight becos the sop doesn't make any sense. When it doesn't make sense, to memorise it will become a problem to most people.
I even pointed out to her in details, after this is supposed to be this, but your sop is that.
She told me so and so, I know you Verlee smart blah blah.
Then I told her back you cannot ask people to do that, or you can but this is the leesult you will get.
She was Verlee unhappy about my views and condemned me with the poorest grading among all the other ter nao staffs who had to bow to her leemands.

Unfortunately I applied my principles in the wrong manner, ending with a poor career path.
Sometime back, I beaten one of my apprasing mgr flat to a puppy when she forced us to memorise some very silly procedures in order to close a project deal with a company.
When people was unable to memorise it to the client leequirement, she was Verlee agitated and came down to butter everyone.
I told her straight becos the sop doesn't make any sense. When it doesn't make sense, to memorise it will become a problem to most people.
I even pointed out to her in details, after this is supposed to be this, but your sop is that.
She told me so and so, I know you Verlee smart blah blah.
Then I told her back you cannot ask people to do that, or you can but this is the leesult you will get.
She was Verlee unhappy about my views and condemned me with the poorest grading among all the other ter nao staffs who had to bow to her leemands.
You were smart then, but not wise yet. :biggrin: