Why do elderly old Chinese men like to blow their nose and discharge their mucus onto the floor?

bigcockman

It's so damn disgusting.

Don't they know what's public health and public hygiene? Why do such low see behaviours exist in a supposedly first world Singapore?

Spitting phlegm onto the floor, finger pressing one nostril and blowing mucus out from the other nostril onto the floor.

So damn disgusting Chinese Singaporeans.

Some after blowing their nose, they wiped it on walls, pillars (hdb flats), chairs etc etc..

It's so damn disgusting.

Don't they know what's public health and public hygiene? Why do such low see behaviours exist in a supposedly first world Singapore?

Spitting phlegm onto the floor, finger pressing one nostril and blowing mucus out from the other nostril onto the floor.

So damn disgusting Chinese Singaporeans.
KNN can you leecomend better solution for that becas elderly hard to avoid not having phlegm KNN my uncle have sensitivity nose so he always need to find a place to press out as well KNN during bud or mrt travelling sometimes my uncle leelee need to cleear from nostrils so he will blow onto a tissue but the tissue has no place to throw hence my uncle usually squeeze it to small ball and throw into gap in between platform secretlee KNN it is even more unhygienic for him to keep in his pocket becas is very wet gai KNN

You are a disgusting individual.

What to do KNN you have to understand firstlee is not a choice to have alot of phlegm KNN 2ndlee is pap don't put dustbin KNN between holding many wet tissue with pee sai on hand very unhygienic and letting others share of course my uncle choose others KNN

Like I have always said, such self-entitled and disgusting old farts should not be allowed to live after 60 years old.

What to do KNN you have to understand firstlee is not a choice to have alot of phlegm KNN 2ndlee is pap don't put dustbin KNN between holding many wet tissue with pee sai on hand very unhygienic and letting others share of course my uncle choose others KNN

Like tat next time i would nod my head instead of shakg my cheena frds durg cny.:)

Like tat next time i would nod my head instead of shakg my cheena frds durg cny.:smile:
KNN my uncle always use tissues very hygienic KNN only that he transfer his dirt to others he is very clean can shake hand :geek: KNN

Ahem. I tink just wish those uncles with a nod n a smile will do lah. i dont wish to wear disposal gloves.:smile: