• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why chup cheng kias like to stirr shit?

• Thread starter Thread starter windows
  • Start date Start date
I personally feel Forvendet is an ok guy lah, not as snobbish as Ponytail donkey, but then again, ponytail donkey can be irritating sometimes, he's ok to me too, LOL

Everyone here keeps on forgetting that this is the internet. By the way my mix is half inuit and half highlander from scotland. There can only be one.

I personally feel Forvendet is an ok guy lah, not as snobbish as Ponytail donkey, but then again, ponytail donkey can be irritating sometimes, he's ok to me too, LOL

You must be gay 是男人就 OK LOL

Where's he btw? Anyone found his corpse yet? :D

Either stacking sanding in Bangkok or stone high in Drifter weed garden in Tokyo. The latest corpse found in Bedok Reservoir is definitely not him LOL

Wrong i'm not chiding you for your language proficiency. You're either avoiding it or you cannot see it. The pt i'm making is why do ppl like you have this type of superiority complex that probably arises from the fact that you're mixed with white and that's it. From the number of threads you've started here you have shown your disdain for chinese practices and stereotype them in a bad way and you're half chinese. I'm sure i'm spot on about you that you think you're somehow better than pure bred asians whether or not you're conscious of it and it has nothing to do with abilities but more on what you're born with.

Btw proficiency in chinese language there's a catch 22 involved. Sure it's always good to be able to write and speak good chinese but the fact of the matter is there are very few ppl that are able to do both equally as well. Yes i did mention i cannot read and write chinese characters well but i do speak mandarin well. The pt of the matter is you have not seen how good i can read and speak chinese therefore you're assuming i probably speak it as well as yourself which is pretty bad. Well i speak mandarin and enunciate the words much better than president tony tan. Tony even rehearsed it beforehand obviously and i definitely speak it better than him.

Anyway back to the catch 22 involving chinese. You speak chinese well and ppl will call you chinese helicopter which isn't something to be proud of. In fact some chinese educated don't want to speak so well in mandarin to avoid being associate with china ppl. Even among the chinese educated ppl are always lamenting how good one's english is. Ppl that speak and write poorly in english get chided. Those that do so in chinese not so much. You should be glad that is the case in sg. Actually since you look more white i suppose chinese ppl praise you to the skies for actually being able to string some half fucked chinese phrase. Isn't that correct?

Ah just shut your ass mouth up la stupid ugly chink, and go fuck yourself with the darks. Argue and argue you fucking useless garbage chink. Shut up and go dump shit. On yourself or whatever, what difference does it make?

He is a bigot...He talks no sense at all..His views are extremely narrow minded and he is extremely argumentative. If stereotype for jokes and laughter...Im fine and think its ok..But he does it with pure hatred and that i cant stand.

hello shit skin where have you been? I see you've been in the gutters hiding while spying on us chatting. You know one thing if you could actually be involved in a covo without resorting to an insult i think that would be a miracle. Something akin to seeing the dead rise up again.

From the number of threads you've started here you have shown your disdain for chinese practices and stereotype them in a bad way and you're half chinese. I'm sure i'm spot on about you that you think you're somehow better than pure bred asians whether or not you're conscious of it and it has nothing to do with abilities but more on what you're born with.

From my observations of mongrels, it is obvious that their 'superiority' complex is mainly due to a subservient (mainly asian) parent who is in a relationship with an angmo as a socially & culturally weaker partner. In many cases, especially when you consider asian mail-order brides, which are extremely popular with old angmos the world over, the socioeconomic status of the asian parent is also significantly lower. There are many disgusting instances of starkly uneven couple relationships between an asian & an angmo that it is abundantly clear to me the point is drilled into the chupcheng children's self-loathing heads that being associated with anything asian is about being weaker & unfashionable. More often than not, it is the asian parent who is almost ready to discard their own culture wholesale in the face of their angmo spouses. Both male & female SPGs tend to be slaves to their angmo spouses.

In fact, with male SPGs, higher education & social achievements are irrelevant. I have seen so many well-educated, successful professional asian males (eg. doctors, lawyers, engineers, etc) who succumb to this kind of nonsense & slave away for their greedy, filthy angmo strumpets. Thing is these white-meat lovers almost always end up in a divorce & guess what - not only will the dumbass be sucked dry of his money, his chupcheng chimps tend to follow the angmo mom who, by now would have utterly poisoned their minds.

So why do chupchengs like to stir shit up? Simple. Intense self loathing from shitty upbringing, shitty home environment, shitty parents & certainly shitty identity crisis.

From my observations of mongrels, it is obvious that their 'superiority' complex is mainly due to a subservient (mainly asian) parent who is in a relationship with an angmo as a socially & culturally weaker partner. In many cases, especially when you consider asian mail-order brides, which are extremely popular with old angmos the world over, the socioeconomic status of the asian parent is also significantly lower. There are many disgusting instances of starkly uneven couple relationships between an asian & an angmo that it is abundantly clear to me the point is drilled into the chupcheng children's self-loathing heads that being associated with anything asian is about being weaker & unfashionable. More often than not, it is the asian parent who is almost ready to discard their own culture wholesale in the face of their angmo spouses. Both male & female SPGs tend to be slaves to their angmo spouses.

In fact, with male SPGs, higher education & social achievements are irrelevant. I have seen so many well-educated, successful professional asian males (eg. doctors, lawyers, engineers, etc) who succumb to this kind of nonsense & slave away for their greedy, filthy angmo strumpets. Thing is these white-meat lovers almost always end up in a divorce & guess what - not only will the dumbass be sucked dry of his money, his chupcheng chimps tend to follow the angmo mom who, by now would have utterly poisoned their minds.

So why do chupchengs like to stir shit up? Simple. Intense self loathing from shitty upbringing, shitty home environment, shitty parents & certainly shitty identity crisis.

So can we say your observation is B.s?

I know of lots of Chinese chicks who dig Eurasians and think they are Cute... I believe those in Singapore today are mainly 3th or 4rd Generation Eurasians.. So its their Great-grandparents or Grandparents who had Interracial marriage. So 2nd generation is Eurasian and so is 3rd and 4th generation provided they marry among themselves..They dont see them self as having ang moh blood but a new race called Eurasian further more.. Today Eurasians are extremely diluted cos many tend to marry with Indian Catholics or Chinese.. Eurasians the Term is used extremely loosely this days...Many dont know that Eurasians = Ang moh + Indian and it was a term coined in British India..

As for Forve.. His Children will be Eurasian + Chinese... Further diluting the Term...(So technically his children will have.. Chinese, Indian, Angmoh blood) Many Eurasians today have rojak blood and cannnot be termed as Eurasians and Race on I.C can only be Others.

Lastly Windows and Rasta are fucking Chinese Chauvinist pigs. The only people i can see stirring shit up here or in public are the Chinese.. All racism cases in Singapore are reported to be by the Chinese. We cant run from facts..But Chinese people are extremely Racist here in Singapore cos they form the Majority. Dont blame the Indians/Malays/Eurasians.. Its very common for this races to be sitting among each other and being good friends but its rare to See a Chinese sitting among them. :) The Chinese got to learn to integrate with the Minorities and stop shit talking and think highly of them-self.. Maybe its the slit eyes that are preventing them for observing, I dont know but they got to wake up their idea and see that people see them as on the same level.

Wah lan eh.... so serious. Chup cheng cock longer or not?

Astute observation there bro. In some cases like mail order brides well it cannot be helped that they have to take on the inferior role and not stand up too much for themselves cos after all they were purchased with money and they and their families live in poverty if not they wouldn't have become such a bride in the first place.

For the asian males that behave like that well then it's certainly their own fault that they act so hen pecked and even worse influence their children especially male children. The implications go far beyond just race if his chup cheng kids see their asian dad act like a lowly dog in front of his ang moh mum. More likely than not these male kids would grow up to become like that and the female kids would grow up to be feminist shit types.

Chup cheng kids can go both ways. Some look more european some look more asian. I suppose the more european looking ones can try their darn best to blend in and pretend to be fake whites while the more asian looking ones are cursed to have a superiority complex but have the outer appearance of any asian in short to be cursed with some fake identity crisis. You know something like a white supremacist in the body of a black man.

The worst thing about all of this is it's not developed out of one's own natural ability or personality but rather what they were born with. Like they were simply born a eurasian and for some of them they just think that all cos they are some mixed breed they are somehow higher up the hierachy scale ESPECIALLY towards asians. Notice how most eurasians tend to think they are better than pure breed asians but yet bow their heads down like dogs in deference towards pure bred whites. It's due to the explaination you have written.

You seem to have issues with all races except your own ar... Honestly rasta.. Why are you like this? Why do you behave in this manner and talk like this.. A person to have all this ill-feelings and racism in him, has to have had some major Issues b4, Did you mother or sister or gf got raped or ran off with a minority.. Or you got kidnapped and your ars got fucked?

WHY!!! You know i will be here for a long time and so will you.. Many more good years ahead between us... I want to know WHY?

hey friend...not very nice la. U sure you mean it ? You have an issue its one thing. But to say until like that.????

Lastly Windows and Rasta are fucking Chinese Chauvinist pigs. The only people i can see stirring shit up here or in public are the Chinese.. All racism cases in Singapore are reported to be by the Chinese. We cant run from facts..But Chinese people are extremely Racist here in Singapore cos they form the Majority. Dont blame the Indians/Malays/Eurasians.. Its very common for this races to be sitting among each other and being good friends but its rare to See a Chinese sitting among them. :) The Chinese got to learn to integrate with the Minorities and stop shit talking and think highly of them-self.. Maybe its the slit eyes that are preventing them for observing, I dont know but they got to wake up their idea and see that people see them as on the same level.

You are a dumbass. I've seen many non chinese stir up shit. In public and online BUT the main difference is that they are given a pass to behave like that while a chinese will be charged with "racism".

Yeah yeah you're another POS that says you face "racism" daily but don't give any examples of it. Btw your observations are far off. I've seen many chinese with malays, indians etc and most of the time these chinese are chinese dogs that hate their own kind but let's leave that out.

I want you to explain to me about the racism you face daily. Give me examples. In other countries it's very easy to give examples. A black man in the US or europe will say a bunch of red necks or what harrassed him at his job or the police always gives him problems and there's literally tons of it. It's plain to see.

In singapore there's no such thing. When was the last time a chinese person harrassed you for not being chinese? Are there places in sg you cannot walk to all cos you're not a chinese? There are places in oz for eg that a non white person cannot go to but this isn't the case for sg. Therefore i challenge you come on give me some examples of "racism" you face daily. You won't say it cos they are so embarrassingly small and stupid. Examples would be like the chinese shop keeper didn't smile at you. She's a racist! The bus driver stared at you. The auntie in the kopi tiam didn't speak good enough english for you. In short it's just something small and stupid and ridiculous but a cry baby like you wants to make a big deal out of it and even worse wants to claim that examples i have given like these are racist.

You're the type that claims sg is very racist but will never ever give out examples cos deep inside you know they are very small and stupid and you're a whiny crybaby.

hey friend...not very nice la. U sure you mean it ? You have an issue its one thing. But to say until like that.????

What he forgot to mention or doesn't want to mention is that only chinese are charged for making "racist" remarks. Yet for other races to make racist remarks it's ok.

Go to a big forum say CNA or HWZ for eg. Create 2 personas. One chinese and one malay. Use the chinese nick and make racist remarks about malays. Then use the malay nick and make racist remarks about chinese. Guess which nick will be charged with racism? The fact of the matter is racism by other races is convinently swept under the carpet and also in which this psy83 bugger doesn't mention to you.

The slit eyes was just put there for shits and giggles... But on the racism cases.. I have never heard of a Chinese saying racism was used on them nor have i ever read a report indicating a Minority was castrated for racism.

You are a dumbass. I've seen many non chinese stir up shit. In public and online BUT the main difference is that they are given a pass to behave like that while a chinese will be charged with "racism".

Yeah yeah you're another POS that says you face "racism" daily but don't give any examples of it. Btw your observations are far off. I've seen many chinese with malays, indians etc and most of the time these chinese are chinese dogs that hate their own kind but let's leave that out.

I want you to explain to me about the racism you face daily. Give me examples. In other countries it's very easy to give examples. A black man in the US or europe will say a bunch of red necks or what harrassed him at his job or the police always gives him problems and there's literally tons of it. It's plain to see.

In singapore there's no such thing. When was the last time a chinese person harrassed you for not being chinese? Are there places in sg you cannot walk to all cos you're not a chinese? There are places in oz for eg that a non white person cannot go to but this isn't the case for sg. Therefore i challenge you come on give me some examples of "racism" you face daily. You won't say it cos they are so embarrassingly small and stupid. Examples would be like the chinese shop keeper didn't smile at you. She's a racist! The bus driver stared at you. The auntie in the kopi tiam didn't speak good enough english for you. In short it's just something small and stupid and ridiculous but a cry baby like you wants to make a big deal out of it and even worse wants to claim that examples i have given like these are racist.

You're the type that claims sg is very racist but will never ever give out examples cos deep inside you know they are very small and stupid and you're a whiny crybaby.

No need to list out and waste me time or start an argument with you... Im in Festive moods at the moment. If there are people like you and windows in Singapore..You can pretty much confirm there is another 10 000 of you guys wondering around this tiny island at the moment. .. .. :)

No need to list out... If there are people like you and windows in Singapore..You can pretty much confirm there is another 10 000 of you.

So care to give me examples of "racism" you faced in sg? Chinese girl didn't smile at you? Chinese person didn't bow his head down to you? Chinese kid made a small joke about you? Chinese person glared at you? Chinese ppl spoke chinese among themselves instead of english?

My oh my you're such a poor thing to have to suffer so many racial injustices. Certainly much worse than asians getting beaten up in oz or blacks being killed by russians in russia or getting robbed by blacks in a black neighbourhood all cos you're not black.