Serious Why cannot let you have all CPF at one go at 55? It's for your own good, really!

bro if you also go casino I recommend 1 type of method. people will again say knn siao. :D
knowing casino mostly win and have the house edge, so try to find a table that alot of aunties and uncles kpkb baccarat table. bet small and go against them. they might win a bit but later they will all lose one lo:D
this method is like using the casino fengshui :D
if they give u hao lam bin just ignore them and act cool. :D

In casino baccarat ,u can bet as banker or player?

bro if you also go casino I recommend 1 type of method. people will again say knn siao. :D
knowing casino mostly win and have the house edge, so try to find a table that alot of aunties and uncles kpkb baccarat table. bet small and go against them. they might win a bit but later they will all lose one lo:D
this method is like using the casino fengshui :D
if they give u hao lam bin just ignore them and act cool. :D

Bro I quitted casino liao the last gambling vacation was 5 years ago to Wynn Macau.

Just come home from Livewire Middle Road .. I win some money on draw for the Middlesbrough 2-2 Manchester City match :D

Bro I quitted casino liao the last gambling vacation was 5 years ago to Wynn Macau.

Just come home from Livewire Middle Road .. I win some money on draw for the Middlesbrough 2-2 Manchester City match :D

oic. for casino cannot play big will jump reservoir easily. my suggestion is just for lunch money type :o
then better just quit for good.
haha congrats. smart play. Manc is also another bastard team to whack them.:D

oic. for casino cannot play big will jump reservoir easily. my suggestion is just for lunch money type :o
then better just quit for good.
haha congrats. smart play. Manc is also another bastard team to whack them.:D

Tonight no play kiew.
Laliga Alvaes Peng plate just now.

Tonight no play kiew.
Laliga Alvaes Peng plate just now.

currently kicking eibar vs leganes I almost wanted to try leganes at 3.60 then I saw it went down and down so I never try liao. maybe end as draw . eibar at 1.95 doesn't seem able to win too. let's see.

Spurs 2-0.
Very power.

In my younger days I wanted to get my own personal fruit machine(jackpot machine) for personal use. I would fill it up with my own coins & set it up in my own room. I found out that these machines were illegal for personal use. The only way you can use one if you are a member of some clubs.

I recommend that they allow retirees to buy or rent one for their personal use. Then retirees would not lose any money since they are playing against themselves :)

strangely teams like spur liverpool mamc manu tend to lose or close fight with ah ter ah gou and perform better when they fight with teams on table top :rolleyes:

Liverpool always chui this pattern

Happy Labour Day folks

Hopefully we will see a third casino on this small island that will boost our economy and create employment :D

Luckily I did not bet on Arsenal just now in Middle Road :p

Whole world bang on Chelsea n spurs.
Tonight bookmakers lose $$$$

Happy Labour Day folks

Hopefully we will see a third casino on this small island that will boost our economy and create employment :D

Luckily I did not bet on Arsenal just now in Middle Road :p

if im not wrong ars to win was very high like 3.80 ? don't attempt to eat big odds with this so called "big team" :D
only ah ter ah gou can let you have this meal :D

Buy boro first half high payout.
Buy man c first goal first half full time all up lorry.

if im not wrong ars to win was very high like 3.80 ? don't attempt to eat big odds with this so called "big team" :D
only ah ter ah gou can let you have this meal :D

Ya you are right bro ...

Hopefully this season will exciting till the final day with 4 more matches to play Chelsea lead 4 points and Spurs now has a better goal difference lost only 3 matches.

If Middlesbrough beat Chelsea next weekend at Stamford Bridge then the possibility of a Survival Sunday Showday will happen on the final day when Hull City, Swansea City and Middlesbrough still stand a chance to beat the drop :D