• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Why cannot let you have all CPF at one go at 55? It's for your own good, really!

bro if you also go casino I recommend 1 type of method. people will again say knn siao. :biggrin:
knowing casino mostly win and have the house edge, so try to find a table that alot of aunties and uncles kpkb baccarat table. bet small and go against them. they might win a bit but later they will all lose one lo:biggrin:
this method is like using the casino fengshui :biggrin:
if they give u hao lam bin just ignore them and act cool. :biggrin:

In casino baccarat ,u can bet as banker or player?

Bad New Brown

bro if you also go casino I recommend 1 type of method. people will again say knn siao. :biggrin:
knowing casino mostly win and have the house edge, so try to find a table that alot of aunties and uncles kpkb baccarat table. bet small and go against them. they might win a bit but later they will all lose one lo:biggrin:
this method is like using the casino fengshui :biggrin:
if they give u hao lam bin just ignore them and act cool. :biggrin:

Bro I quitted casino liao the last gambling vacation was 5 years ago to Wynn Macau.

Just come home from Livewire Middle Road .. I win some money on draw for the Middlesbrough 2-2 Manchester City match :biggrin:

Bro I quitted casino liao the last gambling vacation was 5 years ago to Wynn Macau.

Just come home from Livewire Middle Road .. I win some money on draw for the Middlesbrough 2-2 Manchester City match :biggrin:

oic. for casino cannot play big will jump reservoir easily. my suggestion is just for lunch money type :o
then better just quit for good.
haha congrats. smart play. Manc is also another bastard team to whack them.:biggrin:

Ralders

oic. for casino cannot play big will jump reservoir easily. my suggestion is just for lunch money type :o
then better just quit for good.
haha congrats. smart play. Manc is also another bastard team to whack them.:biggrin:

Tonight no play kiew.
Laliga Alvaes Peng plate just now.

Tonight no play kiew.
Laliga Alvaes Peng plate just now.

currently kicking eibar vs leganes I almost wanted to try leganes at 3.60 then I saw it went down and down so I never try liao. maybe end as draw . eibar at 1.95 doesn't seem able to win too. let's see.

Ralders

currently kicking eibar vs leganes I almost wanted to try leganes at 3.60 then I saw it went down and down so I never try liao. maybe end as draw . eibar at 1.95 doesn't seem able to win too. let's see.

Spurs 2-0.
Very power.

In my younger days I wanted to get my own personal fruit machine(jackpot machine) for personal use. I would fill it up with my own coins & set it up in my own room. I found out that these machines were illegal for personal use. The only way you can use one if you are a member of some clubs.

I recommend that they allow retirees to buy or rent one for their personal use. Then retirees would not lose any money since they are playing against themselves :smile:

Bad New Brown

Happy Labour Day folks

Hopefully we will see a third casino on this small island that will boost our economy and create employment :biggrin:

Luckily I did not bet on Arsenal just now in Middle Road :p

Happy Labour Day folks

Hopefully we will see a third casino on this small island that will boost our economy and create employment :biggrin:

Luckily I did not bet on Arsenal just now in Middle Road :p

if im not wrong ars to win was very high like 3.80 ? don't attempt to eat big odds with this so called "big team" :biggrin:
only ah ter ah gou can let you have this meal :biggrin:

Bad New Brown

if im not wrong ars to win was very high like 3.80 ? don't attempt to eat big odds with this so called "big team" :biggrin:
only ah ter ah gou can let you have this meal :biggrin:

Ya you are right bro ...

Hopefully this season will exciting till the final day with 4 more matches to play Chelsea lead 4 points and Spurs now has a better goal difference lost only 3 matches.

If Middlesbrough beat Chelsea next weekend at Stamford Bridge then the possibility of a Survival Sunday Showday will happen on the final day when Hull City, Swansea City and Middlesbrough still stand a chance to beat the drop :biggrin: