There are more chinese in sg mah. Anyway it's really dumb that they cannot even qualify for a CC.
mats chow kah when paying debts??

There are more chinese in sg mah. Anyway it's really dumb that they cannot even qualify for a CC.
mats chow kah when paying debts??![]()
hmm, seriously, why marry??????????????????????????????/
Now you know why Courts business is booming.
their ceremonies always cost more. but they dont seem to get that they are being ripped off by the organisers the caterers etc. 15k for void deck dont make sense at all
lianbeng suggests: do it in a cemetery lah!![]()
This Enchanted Wedding is again in the news....
wah.......Malay couple got 1000 guests ah..............make money liao lah.........
wedding package cost 15k..........1000 guests each one give 20 bucks at least one mah.............
I don't think so le. Sometimes the guests came in a family of 5 and give only 50 bucks, so that amount if divided works out to be 10 bucks per person. Where got make money sia ...:confused
if they cook veggies, it can be prepared faster.
Fucktard,
Eat salad faster right :oIo:
Or you expect them to go grass grazing like you :kma:
Nowadays hotel wedding dinners no longer have any karaoke sessions.
All you get is some silly video montage of how the couple met each other.![]()
My colleague became celebrity overnight after wedding , when he showed video of how they met, how they grew up, which school they studied and met, how they progress in society![]()
You can dream if you want to make money by inviting Mats to your wedding. Even my Mats friends rather invite Chinese because they are more reasonable.
My Mat friend had 2 weddings...void deck for Mat friends and Restaurant for Chinese friends.
The void deck wedding, he had a family of 5 coming and pay $20 packet. They dun put name so they think no one knows who give how much.
For the restaurant, he made a small profit.
At least for cina. They pay according to head count. If 3 ppl go they go for 3 ppl. Mats pay for 1 person the whole clan go. N the makan for mat weddings is simple affair. Like beef steak. Chicken wing..so cost much cheaper than cina wedding where got more upper scale food. Like sharks fin etc. Oh n got alcohol.