• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why ban all porn site?

manx007

No flamming please just to discuss. Personally i dont think banning the porn site will help stimulate the low birth rate in SG( thats what i think they are trying to do) instead will only drive more people to frequent geylang or find some china gal in the end. Oh man already stuffy in this fuckup place now even cant surf stuff we like in our free time. Listen hard whoever out there making decision. The only way to make us want to begin a family is to loosen the economy and let the small business survive instead of banning anything that is profitable then turn and consolidate them into state business and subcontract to the peasant giving them little profit. 40 years of independence next will be 40 years of hardship. Why is the country turning to this point?

zack123

Porn make u PCC more and if cannot tahan also go geylang more often. So its extra distraction for the men might as well ban la.

No flamming please just to discuss. Personally i dont think banning the porn site will help stimulate the low birth rate in SG( thats what i think they are trying to do)

Not all pornsites are banned. A token effort is made to ban a few. There are hundreds of thousands of adult sites on the net. The MDA only has 100 domain names on their ban list at any one time. The sites are still accessible via their IP addresses and via alternate proxies.

The net result is that Singaporeans still get all the porn they need and then some.

Nomad

porn site is also one of the site that youngsters visit and sometimes it is way they have their first experience of sexual contact after watching those clips/videos/pictures.
banning will not help much on the birth rate and they just cun ban it all.
there are too many all over the net and everyday,more new sites are being created.

Big Sexy

u dont need so many porno site... u just need one..
and u and me know where to go...
and although that forum is not really a porno site...
still you should be able to get what u want there..sometime more:biggrin: :biggrin:

Why ban all porn site?

zack123

Actually PAP may try to adopt a policy which would facilitate more procreation. This includes shutting TV signals and Residential Internet Connection after 11 pm to provide couples more quiet quality time.

I guess that is how the population grew at a higher rate during the yester years and can be still seen in under developed countries where procreation becomes the only thing to do at night.

hughgrant

Not all pornsites are banned. A token effort is made to ban a few. There are hundreds of thousands of adult sites on the net. The MDA only has 100 domain names on their ban list at any one time. The sites are still accessible via their IP addresses and via alternate proxies.

The net result is that Singaporeans still get all the porn they need and then some.

can share share which sites are good or not?:biggrin:

Gov. already control TV and Radio the major news. So no need to ban internet, waste money and time to filter the ban site.

Banning is not the solution.
What Gov, can do is educate the citizen thru media like TV and Radio. The more you trying to control people tend to more likely want to see.

Sideswipe

Ban all porn sites for what?
LHL also need porn too, maybe even more than us to escape reality when in bed. :biggrin:

aakumu

tonychat thai prostitute gf FR :

looks : cross between ho jinx and LBW
weight : elephant is slightly lighter
body : hippo style
dos : CIM, COF, COB, AJ, AR, BBBJ
don'ts : don't look at her when doing..

damage : 100 baht ( + 50baht to OKT Tonychat ):biggrin:
RTF : yes.. she do special such as COE ( cum on ear ) and CON ( cum on nostrils ) :biggrin:

Hi bro Sammy,
If I was not wrong, this forum do not zapped, right?
Why is this guy in the red?

My humble two cents.

Hi bro Sammy,
If I was not wrong, this forum do not zapped, right?
Why is this guy in the red?

My humble two cents.

if you have notice, the whole forum of mature adults , this fellow is the only one with the red. People with a ridiculous level of sinkieness and childishness will be honored to get this shame card.

Anyone who wants to practice the function of infraction can gang-infraction-rape this sinkie. All are welcome. :biggrin:

snrcitizen

if you have notice, the whole forum of mature adults , this fellow is the only one with the red. People with a ridiculous level of sinkieness and childishness will be honored to get this shame card.

Anyone who wants to practice the function of infraction can gang-infraction-rape this sinkie. All are welcome. :biggrin:

You should be the one to be most gang-infraction-raped. Being a foreigner with the brains worse than a pig and posting all your verbal diarrhea in this forum.

AhPek is doing what everyone here should be doing to you, to put you in your place. I would say that he is doing a damn good job.

BlueCat

bros,there is a few reasons,why this AhPek65 is in -ve zone.
either he is a clone,found out by Sam or he used vulgarity words.

i dun think,they can ban all porn sites,there are so many out there.
every minute,there a few new sites coming up.

splintuh

MDA bans softporn sites like Playboy & Penthouse,
but no problem with hardcore sites with BJ, Rimming, Bukkake and COF.

It's like having a law against slapping your MP,
but stabbing him in the eye with a blunt knife is ok.

Alot of things done are for wayang only, lacking any real essence.