• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why autism happens

Sorry bro, please don't say that. In severe cases, some of the children cannot poo by themselves despite in school-going age. Many can't interact well with others, but they will do less harm to you than some hypocrites. I know a friend who has a child with serious autism spectrum disorder. He is a good person; it is not something that his child or him wants.

157843.jpg

KNN last time mostlee all parked under gong gia mah KNN new gen wants a better consolation so park it as autistic KNN but most of them have some hidden artistic talent in them and harmless KNN my uncle think still better than slut lcb @ginfreely kind going around harassing people KNN

Kiasuism and kiasiism manifests greatly in this society. It's a very common form of mental illness afflicting only a certain kind of race. What do we do with these people?

Especially in civil service.

Should we euthanise them? It would be a more beautiful world after.

Nah... just lay off about 80% of all people working in the public sector. The capable ones will be assisted to transition into a private industry career. The worthless feeders and paper pushers... good riddance to them.

Most of the real work is done by the private sector anyway. :cool:

Not true for those Singaporeans working in MNCs/big corporations here. They carry the same attitude kiasu/kiasu scared of the boss/dare not speak up.
That is why you have companies perennially losing money like shell, SPH, nol, many more...
Worse are the ones who feel they are divas but in actual fact cannot make a single cent year after year. These people do not have an ounce of self pride nor self respect.

KNN my uncle do know of a real life case normal child to normal teens until late teens after a familee trip upon leeturn became autistic and thereafter permanently autistic KNN Park it under gong tao case KNN

Alot sinkies children has Asperger syndrome (AS) but parents refused to get them diagnosed.
Which denied treatment for the children.

I wonder what have become of those babies in the video. They should be in their late 50s now.

tenor.gif

KNN the very common early sign is flapping hand and screaming KNN although normal baby also flap but continue to flap then jialat liao KNN next they will start to focus on lines etc KNN

Parents are selfish don't want to be labelled having gongkias children.

Thanks for the information. I've been reading a lot of different studies about autism lately, as this topic is the subject of my research at the Medical University. You can see page and read there more useful information about autism. One of the most interesting topics in this aspect is the impact and interaction of vaccines and autism.

usually these children are smarter than average joe and jane.