Why are the people not with the Govt

Mana ada malu orang itu?
Crocodile tears. Yes. Apologies. Yes. Promise to try harder. Yes.
Malu - NEVER!
And if they ever want to resign, their wives will not allow them to.

abang, itu PAP, malu malu infront of TV, after that they quietly receiving millions of salary paid by tax payers.
itu PAP mana ada malu?

Not to mention some timely handout of cash to everyone....
But remember the cash belongs to you in the first place...

Not only that. After cash handout, sure kena more jialak. They will squeeze the money from you in other ways.

Because they are slowly beginning to realise that the govt are not with the (ordinary) people?

Even the 60% now fully realised that Stinkapore got no fucking government at all.
At best Stinkapore got a fucking gaberment illegitmately worming themselves into power by all kinds of things thats totally undemocratic and utterly
repulsive to anyone with any kind of MORAL COMPASS.

So we see a fucking PAP gaberment full of walking bags of excrement who stole billions and billions from all of us to give that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sov ereign funds
for him to show the world how to buy high and sell low.

We see law courts with corrupt kangaroos making decisions that are rotten and with no fucking justice for Singaporeans

WE ALL LOVE TO SEE MESSIAH HOOT AND HAMMER THOSE PAP FUCKING BASTARDS

HOW MUCH FUN IT WAS TO SEE THOSE PAP BASTARDS TELL LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES OF THEIR FUCKING PLANNED MAINTENANCE WHEN
IT WAS CLEAR TO ALL OF US THAT THE PAP BASTARDS WERE SHITTING IN THEIR PANTS AND AS USUAL TELLING A PACK OF FUCKING LIES

HOOOT HHHOOOOOT HOOOOOT
SHIOK SHIIIOOOK SHIOOOK

Why should I side with a govt which attempts to screw me over at every available opportunity?

The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Long live Anonymous.

Many claims that they're against the govt n not the country but in contrast, alot of post that are being posted are insulting their own country n fellow citizens like calling thier own country like Stinkapore, Sinkapore.

I believed if one really loved your own country n only against the admin, you would give names to the admin n not the country. If you loved your country would you be calling it Stinkapore??? Contradicting isn't!!!

These bunch of people clearly shows they love themselves more than anything else. They want a govt that goes their way and if not, they will start cursing n swearing to the 9th heaven.

Why should I side with a govt which attempts to screw me over at every available opportunity?

The enemy of my enemy is my friend. Long live Anonymous.

Look at how the average Singaporeans side with Messiah and the other side in whacking the PAP \gaberment and all their fucking organs.

CAN YOU IMAGINE A REAL WAR WITH BULLETS AND SHELLS AND BOMBS?

ALL SINGAPOREANS WILL SIDE WITH THE OTHER COUNTRY AND TURN THEIR GUNS AND CANNONS AND ROCKETS AT KILLINEY ROAD AND ISTANA AND THEIR FUCKING PAPER GENERALS.

IF ANY HAVE THE CHANCE TO BLOW UP PAP PIGS THAT WILL SURELY BE DONE

THE HATRED FOR PAP IS MORE THAN EVER

The people who are not with the government are the looney, idiotic, dumbfuck 39.9%

The intelligent and discerning 60.1% will be only too happy to see the Messiah rot in Changi Hotel.

I was with the government 101%...but have being played out...I will & never be with the Government! but I am with the country! are you much more intelligent that me or us, you TWIT!??:p

Many claims that they're against the govt n not the country but in contrast, alot of post that are being posted are insulting their own country n fellow citizens like calling thier own country like Stinkapore, Sinkapore.

I believed if one really loved your own country n only against the admin, you would give names to the admin n not the country. If you loved your country would you be calling it Stinkapore??? Contradicting isn't!!!

These bunch of people clearly shows they love themselves more than anything else. They want a govt that goes their way and if not, they will start cursing n swearing to the 9th heaven.

eh lanjiao hor li kar lah....

tumblr_m6fv9bnAYZ1qeisg0o1_500.jpg18216888767c31a2bb3c8d6da7269cc9eefbb24f.jpg18216888767c31a2bb3c8d6da7269cc9eefbb24f.jpg

you are a fucking patriot my black and curly lanjiao moh man

fuck off

eh lanjiao hor li kar lah....

View attachment 12882View attachment 12883View attachment 12883

you are a fucking patriot my black and curly lanjiao moh man

fuck off

Ha ha ha ha

Good for you to tell that bastard to fuck off.

I put a hello kittie gag(took away their fucking cheebye mouths) on him and kopisai and peppercunt and similar low life so I do not see the shit that they spew (predictable shit) and cannot be bothered as I go after
smear of shit on sole of shoe and Ah Loonie.

The people who are not with the government are the looney, idiotic, dumbfuck 39.9%

The intelligent and discerning 60.1% will be only too happy to see the Messiah rot in Changi Hotel.

Not so correct. The ppl who are cheering the hackers are the Sinke who, despite plenty of opportunities to enrich themselves, are the lot of ppl who are constanty unable to keep up to the standard of living in Sinkland.

The same lot are also the young and not so young punks, who despite living under their parents good will, feel there isn't much to lose in cheering a lunatic mob.

In short, those cheering the hackers are LOSERS in their own lives.

Why are the people not with the Govt ?

Simple.

Because the gahmen is not with the people.

The hacking threat by The Messiah is drawing mixed reactions in cyberspace. What is disturbing is that many are cheering The Messiah to follow up with his threat and to challenge the govt. In the past when such a thing happened, everyone would close rank with the govt and identify themselves as us against them. I am sure the supporters of The Messiah knew that it was not the right thing to do but still doing it. The govt may want to reflect on this.

This is a development that is not to be taken lightly. When the people are siding with an unknown source of threat, likely to be foreigners and feeling good about it is not good news. Some are calling these supporters of The Messiah traitors to the country. It is a sign that these people are not with the govt, could be against the govt, but not necessarily against the country in this particular case.

On the other hand some are accusing the govt for selling out the people and country. This is serious accusation definitely. Words like traitors are now being spoken quite frequently. Some are wearing the patriot badge on their faces.
I could briefly remember Amy Khor being called something like a traitor or betrayer or something like that in Parliament for speaking out against govt policies. Excuse me for not being able to remember exactly what were said. Think I am starting to feel the on set of dementia.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)
One Ms Tham from 156th forgot to put Government in addition to Spore when reporting The Messiah's message to PAP,many bloggers said no different,many 21st century Singapore bloggers think that Spore government =Singapore,KNNB,they should go die immediately,they are not fit to live in 2013,Fuckers,what Bloggers?

The "looney" 39.9 are celebrating.
some 20 pct will be happy should he be behind bars.
The rest are either amused , indifferent or haven't heard the news.

Singapore does not have that proportion of intelligent and discerning people. In fact no country has.