Why are the people not with the Govt

For countries once ruled by the pommies United Condoms Empire their government can be changed overnight through the election system. A government is run by a political party and can be changed every 3-5 years.

So perhaps should call for a snap election to see if the people is behind PAP or not. NATO from PAP no use lah! Internet belong to the peoples' world and not for PAP to play play and change rules as they like.

The hacking threat by The Messiah is drawing mixed reactions in cyberspace. What is disturbing is that many are cheering The Messiah to follow up with his threat and to challenge the govt. In the past when such a thing happened, everyone would close rank with the govt and identify themselves as us against them. I am sure the supporters of The Messiah knew that it was not the right thing to do but still doing it. The govt may want to reflect on this.

This is a development that is not to be taken lightly. When the people are siding with an unknown source of threat, likely to be foreigners and feeling good about it is not good news. Some are calling these supporters of The Messiah traitors to the country. It is a sign that these people are not with the govt, could be against the govt, but not necessarily against the country in this particular case.

On the other hand some are accusing the govt for selling out the people and country. This is serious accusation definitely. Words like traitors are now being spoken quite frequently. Some are wearing the patriot badge on their faces.
I could briefly remember Amy Khor being called something like a traitor or betrayer or something like that in Parliament for speaking out against govt policies. Excuse me for not being able to remember exactly what were said. Think I am starting to feel the on set of dementia.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

Don't forget to put "ordinary" before "people", because they will claim that their families and friends are also "people". :rolleyes:

Bytheway, HK14K really reminds me of someone in this forum. The posting style and favourite topics are exactly the same, LOL. :D

US should just drop a few nuclear bombs into India and wipe out all the smelly pundeks !

In the past when such a thing happened, everyone would close rank with the govt and identify themselves as us against them. I am sure the supporters of The Messiah knew that it was not the right thing to do but still doing it. The govt may want to reflect on this.

This term "close rank with the govt" is a hallucation for those stupid 60% thinking the rank had been close lol

They have close ranks with all the foreigners which have left the people bruised & their rice bowls empty or reduced in rice...how do you expect them to close ranks with the government?? :rolleyes:

Those who fear to go out to cheer, are cheering on their chairs!!

Many claims that they're against the govt n not the country but in contrast, alot of post that are being posted are insulting their own country n fellow citizens like calling thier own country like Stinkapore, Sinkapore.

I believed if one really loved your own country n only against the admin, you would give names to the admin n not the country. If you loved your country would you be calling it Stinkapore??? Contradicting isn't!!!

These bunch of people clearly shows they love themselves more than anything else. They want a govt that goes their way and if not, they will start cursing n swearing to the 9th heaven.

Sinkapore. Stinkapore. Sinkapura. Stinkapura. Majulah!

The 60% are made up of 3 main types:

1. Those already part of the establishment or related to people in the establishment.
2. Those who aspire to be part of the establishment, not knowing that they are simply being used as workers and will never make it inside.
3. Those grateful and/or gonggong types who are eternally grateful, go weak at the knees when they hear terms like "indispensable heavyweight ministar" and think that S'pore will revert to fishing village without pap.

It is a sign that these people are not with the govt, could be against the govt, but not necessarily against the country in this particular case.

An attack on the SG Govt is an act of aggression against SG. It is however seen differently by different sinkies because the PAP is the Govt, not a coalition of political parties ruling SG as the Govt. Sinkies do not like PAP, and they see an attack on SG Govt as an attack on PAP and it pleases them. Love for the country is not the same as love for the PAP anymore. It is sad as all efforts of LKY to get sinkies to stand up for SG seem to have gone to waste.

The 60% are made up of 3 main types:

1. Those already part of the establishment or related to people in the establishment.
2. Those who aspire to be part of the establishment, not knowing that they are simply being used as workers and will never make it inside.
3. Those grateful and/or gonggong types who are eternally grateful, go weak at the knees when they hear terms like "indispensable heavyweight ministar" and think that S'pore will revert to fishing village without pap.

I saw a lot of type (2) during erection period . After erection over they disappear and return next 5 yr but still in same position.

eh lanjiao hor li kar lah....

View attachment 12882View attachment 12883View attachment 12883

you are a fucking patriot my black and curly lanjiao moh man

fuck off

No doubt about it, you should have ask yr dad to shaft his hairy short dick into yr mouth for being a fool!!!

Your vulagarity tactics doesn't scare me off.... People like Escher tried it but failed n even tried to silence me in this forum but alas also failed.... You shouldn't be making the same mistake!!!

Go back home and ask your mother with curly pubic hair for advice!!!! Ha Ha Ha

Ha ha ha ha

Good for you to tell that bastard to fuck off.

I put a hello kittie gag(took away their fucking cheebye mouths) on him and kopisai and peppercunt and similar low life so I do not see the shit that they spew (predictable shit) and cannot be bothered as I go after
smear of shit on sole of shoe and Ah Loonie.

Get on something apart from the shit on sole of shoe on whoever!!!!

I would be more than happy if you could start learning from "Corkshiva" on how to use yr mum curly pubic hair on yr new swearing vocab

look at how the average singaporeans side with messiah and the other side in whacking the pap \gaberment and all their fucking organs.

Can you imagine a real war with bullets and shells and bombs?

All singaporeans will side with the other country and turn their guns and cannons and rockets at killiney road and istana and their fucking paper generals.

If any have the chance to blow up pap pigs that will surely be done

the hatred for pap is more than ever

hooot hhhooooot hooooot
shiok shiiioook shioook

Don't forget to put "ordinary" before "people", because they will claim that their families and friends are also "people". :rolleyes:

Bytheway, HK14K really reminds me of someone in this forum. The posting style and favourite topics are exactly the same, LOL. :D

Oh come on, get on with something new....

Ain't your topic already abit out???

When i just registered myself into this forum, ppl like u claimed that i'm Kopi Uncle, Teh Uncle, Prata Uncle n etc but to no avail.....

I'm not like a coward like you or escher who only dares to hide behind a computer to scream n swear only. I still remember your gang in this forum asking me to go Geylang, Taiwan n so on but until no shadow.... Talk is CHEAP!!! Dun be a NATO (NO ACTION TALK ONLY)

Sinkapore. Stinkapore. Sinkapura. Stinkapura. Majulah!

Good... Well Done!!!

In this case dun come up with excuses that ppl like you only hate the govt. Actually losers like you are those who only stay back to curse n swear n no action being done

I even thought he was one of the wild oats I sowned.

Then I realised even no matter how hideous a mother he got, my genes would not have been that bad that such an entity could have come from my loins

Therefore I conclude he crawled out from a fucking unflushed septic toilet bowl probably shit into by Ah Loonie long time ago.

Might well be a worm or maggot from Ah Loonie backside hole , that fucked HK14K mother that then resulted in HK14K

Hoi! HKfuckturd!

GO STICK YOUR HEAD IN THAT UNFLUSHED TOILET BOWL BELOW WATER LINE AND SING YOUR MUCKJULAR STINKAPURA .
YOUR FATHER THE WORM IS SOMEWHERE IN THE WATER THAT YOU MUST GIVE FILIAL RESPECT TO

The people who are not with the government are the looney, idiotic, dumbfuck 39.9%

The intelligent and discerning 60.1% will be only too happy to see the Messiah rot in Changi Hotel.

Which democratic country's ruling party remains in power since 1959?

Cheers to The Messiah!

Which democratic country's ruling party remains in power since 1959?

Cheers to The Messiah!

The pseudo kind of democratic country that in actual fact is a disguised absolute monarchy.
Read my sig for reference.

you are absolutely right!!!!! loyalty to country means serving NS and protecting sinkie.
however you still have the right to sack the PAP government!

look at patrick tan who never serve NS and hide in USA to do research and he called in NS....

yELLOW ASS, i up u 1 point (as my power is 1)

..On this note I wish to point out two things..

Tony Tan handled this very badly... a reflection that he will not make a good President.

Point number one... He categories that his son, Patrick Tan served all his NS obligations, just like another other NS men.
Now. which NS man does not serve their obligations...He will be charged...right..?

Point number two...He should know 12 years is a very unreasonable and long time for any NS man to ask for deferment.
He should know that a request for deferement should be taken in all public interest and impartially granted.
A four years deferment is already more than lengthy and would probably be more readily acceptable if some scholars really
need the time to pursue a very special academic course.

12 years..u ask. ? .how many wars are fought and won..???
He should know the backlash...especially if this involves his flesh and blood. his son...

so clearly, u can state that this is a case of preferential treatment..

And it is no surprise..after 12 years and two scores...the public wants an answer..

An attack on the SG Govt is an act of aggression against SG. It is however seen differently by different sinkies because the PAP is the Govt, not a coalition of political parties ruling SG as the Govt. Sinkies do not like PAP, and they see an attack on SG Govt as an attack on PAP and it pleases them. Love for the country is not the same as love for the PAP anymore. It is sad as all efforts of LKY to get sinkies to stand up for SG seem to have gone to waste.

After all these decades of power, this is the sum of their nation building efforts?

This is a development that is not to be taken lightly. When the people are siding with an unknown source of threat, likely to be foreigners and feeling good about it is not good news. Some are calling these supporters of The Messiah traitors to the country. It is a sign that these people are not with the govt, could be against the govt, but not necessarily against the country in this particular case.

lianbeng replies to thread: how to be with the govt? :D those PIGS are seated on their thrones high n lofty leh! chinese said: mountain high emperor far 山高皇帝远 mah!