Because mutts are fuckingman and ah nehs are smellyman.Why handyman are all Chinese no m&d and Indian?
Correct but need to trace the leeson why they didn't want to enrol for accounting courseHave to admit to the facts that different Races are suitable to certain jobs. This is not serotyping but facts.
In all places, based on your capabilities you will be assigned or paired to a job depending on your credentials, skill, knowledge, commitments etc. Imagine if I need to hire an accountant, first I did was to screen if he/she has the proper certifications followed by experience. This is the least I can do before interviewing him/her for other positive traits. Regardless of Races. If there are few MAT/Ah Neh apply for the job, what can I do? To be fair to me, I will still have to select the best among the candidates. And in most cases, the betters ones are usually Chink. Sometimes, there are no MAT/Neh apply for the job.
So in this scenario of security guards - most of the applicants are Neh, because they knew their limitations.
Race and IQ
View attachment 139965
Why there are no Indian or m&d cardboard picker ?
Mutts and accounting don't mix. They have a natural adversity towards numbers.Correct but need to trace the leeson why they didn't want to enrol for accounting course![]()
Most of them are ex convicts for beating wife . Security industry welcum them. They are attracted to the power given to them after their experience as a convict. They imagine baton or walkie talkie is a pistol. They feel prouder with jackets with security back prints They leeceive bribes from people like gansiokbin to suck their cock . They can fuck their same colour female counterparts. They can leelac after a good fuck. Its God given job to them.
Correct but need to trace the leeson why they didn't want to enrol for accounting course![]()
My uncle raise 2 hands and 2 legs like turtle to agree with this is so so true.Mutts and accounting don't mix. They have a natural adversity towards numbers.
Thank you so much turtle, for looking out for my interest. Times are already bad, don't need it to be badderer.
KNN do you know why they didn't want to compete with you ?Thank you so much turtle, for looking out for my interest. Times are already bad, don't need it to be badderer.![]()
My uncle raise 2 hands and 2 legs like turtle to agree with this is so so true.
because my other job is the Punisher?KNN do you know why they didn't want to compete with you ?KNN
because my other job is the Punisher?![]()
![]()
Based on my experience with condo guardhouses, indian guards are like dogs.
They are very polite to their owners and bark at visitors. That's why they are ideal for guarding entrances like dogs.
hannar, they should attend as just like flipping parathas, they can oso cook the figures?Correct but need to trace the leeson why they didn't want to enrol for accounting course![]()
My uncle know lah means high class cardboard collectorsbecause my other job is the Punisher?![]()
![]()
Because Indians have been security guards since the colonial days....Might as well carry on that tradition right?
View attachment 139976