<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Why always so many Indians on SIA to SF?</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">kojakbt22 <NOBR>
</NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">8:23 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 3) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>2238.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Have you guys ever wondered why the flight from Singapore to San Francisco is forever full of Mainland Indians? Now I'm not trying to be racist here but I recalled the last time I went to SF via SIA, fuck, the plane is like a slum from Bombay! I remember there were these 2 pesky Indian kids running around and babies crying, fuck, can't sleep at all the whole flight. These Indian parents dont even try to control their children.
My colleague just came back from SF and he told me the whole flight, there was this pesky Indian family sitting next to him, KNN, little things only complain to the stewardess, demand this, demand that, until he see oready also buay tahan them.
Which brings me to the point. Now if these Indian fellas treat their 10 cents as big as a bullock wheel, why they choose SIA? I tot SIA was more expensive on average? Apparently, a lot of them come from Madras, on transit via Singapore to SF.
Any bros have any ideas why these fellas like SIA so much?
[email protected]
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
My colleague just came back from SF and he told me the whole flight, there was this pesky Indian family sitting next to him, KNN, little things only complain to the stewardess, demand this, demand that, until he see oready also buay tahan them.
Which brings me to the point. Now if these Indian fellas treat their 10 cents as big as a bullock wheel, why they choose SIA? I tot SIA was more expensive on average? Apparently, a lot of them come from Madras, on transit via Singapore to SF.
Any bros have any ideas why these fellas like SIA so much?
[email protected]
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>