Whta is the meaning of Xia Lan?

DeathThreat

Seem like all the ah beng always like to use this word.

Ah beng: mai xia lan...
me: xia lan simi?

Let me try.

Xia = to scrap
lan = u know what

So, xia lan means to scrap the lan jiao. I think no different from kuai lan.

When I was in secondary school, a class mate used to scold and also at the same time, do the scraping motion with his hand. Pretty funny.

Let me try.

Xia = to scrap
lan = u know what

So, xia lan means to scrap the lan jiao. I think no different from kuai lan.

When I was in secondary school, a class mate used to scold and also at the same time, do the scraping motion with his hand. Pretty funny.
interesting explanation...never thought of that!

Xia means chop off.

Lan means dee dee.

Basically you feel like a big f that you can afford to chop off your dee dee.

tua kang already ask
xia lan already ask
next qns asked will most likely be:What is the meaning of du Lan? or what is CB leaf

:D

my version:

Drifter : Buikia, Mai Xia Lan ok.
AK : Chow Tua Kang. Diam lah :oIo:
Drifter : Si Buikia, Bui Bui Ae Ae, Lan Jiao Teh Teh
AK : limpeh lanjiao keh chut lai pee li ae tao tua :oIo:

:D:D

Drifter : Buikia, Mai Xia Lan ok.
AK : Chow Tua Kang. Diam lah :oIo:
Drifter : Si Buikia, Bui Bui Ae Ae, Lan Jiao Teh Teh
AK : :oIo:

Xia means shave or sharpen....

Xia lan means yaya-ness....can be use interchangeably with lao lan (drooping lan)