• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who's watching NDP this evening? This is the last time to see fake Melayu being given hormat senjata.

Hightech88

National Day should be banned until Singapore finally becomes free from PAP as ruling party and majority of FT esp. CECAs driven to their CB shithole cuntry.

The purpose of National Day is to instill loyalty and pride for its citizens and defense forces.

With so many PCB CECAs and FT invading Singapore wrecking havoc to our society affecting our rice bowls and social fabric, there is absolutely nothing to be proud of anymore.

After 58 years, two malays benefited from PAP rule.
The second about to retire.
She was placed there to prove her utter uselessness. Let's hope the taxpayers don't have to pay such costly mistake in future. I am going to vote for George Goh.

@eatshitndie you "Hormat Senjata" when Mdm Nasi Lemak step out of her Benz ? :biggrin:
remember this when she steps out of the car? it’s now censored. due to bau with no protection it’s more like busok senjata.
1691583531311.jpeg

blackmondy

Only communist & dictatorship countries exhibit their armed forces & missiles on their national day with a parade that no one wants to watch.
The whole point is to brainwash sinkies that we are a strong nation.....on the outside.

National Day should be banned until Singapore finally becomes free from PAP as ruling party and majority of FT esp. CECAs driven to their CB shithole cuntry.

The purpose of National Day is to instill loyalty and pride for its citizens and defense forces.

With so many PCB CECAs and FT invading Singapore wrecking havoc to our society affecting our rice bowls and social fabric, there is absolutely nothing to be proud of anymore.

NDP should be banned... many NS slaves and students wasted countless weekends to rehearse for a propaganda shitshow. There were also a couple of preview shows.

Have a simple observation ceremony, a few marching contingents if you wish, then the fireworks for the rest of the evening. No need for the cringe songs. The ceremony should not last longer than half an hour.

searcher1

President Salary easily $1.5M/Year .... so she actually earn $9M during her years ChoBoLan
Enough to retire in Yishun, eat fish protein, drink milo until shiok, her Term is a stain in our History

oliverlee

NDP should be banned... many NS slaves and students wasted countless weekends to rehearse for a propaganda shitshow. There were also a couple of preview shows.

Have a simple observation ceremony, a few marching contingents if you wish, then the fireworks for the rest of the evening. No need for the cringe songs. The ceremony should not last longer than half an hour.
The smaller the lanjiao the bigger and more grandiose the fuck show so as to prove your girth

bobby

You donch need only 1 day in a year to show your commitment and patriotism to your country.

Not only citizens need to show it…fucking gahmen should too.

President Salary easily $1.5M/Year .... so she actually earn $9M during her years ChoBoLan
Enough to retire in Yishun, eat fish protein, drink milo until shiok, her Term is a stain in our History
This is called wealth sharing. You dontch like, go back to China! President post should be reserved for malays only. Like a malay sultanate to remind filthy Chinese where the island is located.