Don't be like that lah,she is actually quite pretty.She won't appear on NDP but will appear on NNP, aka Neh Neh Parade.![]()
Started oredi huh? I am still playing computer game, don't disturb!Anyone gonna waste 2.5 hours watching that crap?
She was placed there to prove her utter uselessness. Let's hope the taxpayers don't have to pay such costly mistake in future. I am going to vote for George Goh.After 58 years, two malays benefited from PAP rule.
The second about to retire.
I think her neh-nehs more pretty than her face.Don't be like that lah,she is actually quite pretty.
remember this when she steps out of the car? it’s now censored. due to bau with no protection it’s more like busok senjata.@eatshitndie you "Hormat Senjata" when Mdm Nasi Lemak step out of her Benz ?![]()
The whole point is to brainwash sinkies that we are a strong nation.....on the outside.Only communist & dictatorship countries exhibit their armed forces & missiles on their national day with a parade that no one wants to watch.
National Day should be banned until Singapore finally becomes free from PAP as ruling party and majority of FT esp. CECAs driven to their CB shithole cuntry.
The purpose of National Day is to instill loyalty and pride for its citizens and defense forces.
With so many PCB CECAs and FT invading Singapore wrecking havoc to our society affecting our rice bowls and social fabric, there is absolutely nothing to be proud of anymore.
The smaller the lanjiao the bigger and more grandiose the fuck show so as to prove your girthNDP should be banned... many NS slaves and students wasted countless weekends to rehearse for a propaganda shitshow. There were also a couple of preview shows.
Have a simple observation ceremony, a few marching contingents if you wish, then the fireworks for the rest of the evening. No need for the cringe songs. The ceremony should not last longer than half an hour.
This is called wealth sharing. You dontch like, go back to China! President post should be reserved for malays only. Like a malay sultanate to remind filthy Chinese where the island is located.President Salary easily $1.5M/Year .... so she actually earn $9M during her years ChoBoLan
Enough to retire in Yishun, eat fish protein, drink milo until shiok, her Term is a stain in our History