• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who will be the lucky Judge

Aiyah ... bery easy lah ... since I have proven my loyalty with that case involving law professor writing book questioning Sinkie judges' independence and then sleeping with his student ... I will of course be given this important assignment to fix the oppositon oops i mean uphold justice ...

Pinky spoiled brat since young, surely any judge that sit will rule to his favour. They dont want him to start crying, screaming and kicking his legs like a kid tat can hve his ways.
Will the judges be praying hard not to be assigned to the case?

Aiyah ... bery easy lah ... since I have proven my loyalty with that case involving law professor writing book questioning Sinkie judges' independence and then sleeping with his student ... I will of course be given this important assignment to fix the oppositon oops i mean uphold justice ...
hahahahaha

Will the judges be praying hard not to be assigned to the case?
KNN on the contrary any judges will fight for this case as scripts, rehearsals and outcome will be given and rewarded handsumly KNN

KNN based on the other Leong's analysis, my uncle would like to retrieve his statements KNN the judge will need to decide which side to wager, is 1 of the most difficult decision to make KNN

This has nothing to do with money. It is an act of symbolism. I'd be very surprised if the decision to counter sue was not instigated by Hsien Yang and the pieces are beginning to fall into place.

The breakfast meeting with TCB in a very public place.... the orchestrated public display of support for Leong (very good sirname)... all this means the battle lines have been drawn and this is going to be an enthralling drama which we don't even have to buy tickets to watch.

I have often said that I have lived a great life and I'd happily kick the bucket tomorrow with no regrets.

Guess what! I've changed my mind. I want to witness Lee vs Lee in all its bloody glory before I die.

You may be right. Whoevers a good job to protect LHL when he takes the stand will be richly rewarded

Easy case. PM Lee will win for sure.

Otherwise any idiot will just randomly share posting without any regard. How will Low Thia Khiang like it if some punk share some random article accusing him of fucking a dog?!

How can PM Lee lose? LSH is hitting a rock with an egg and he's adamant that he is doing it for Singaporeans.... which is ridiculous

Now is not winning or losing, he has put the Judiciary on trial Internationally, you just cannot leave out FB, both cases has FB mention in the charges.