http://theindependent.sg/breaking-l...-pm-lee-for-abusing-the-process-of-the-court/
Who will be the lucky Judge to
hear the above LSH vs LHL's case
http://theindependent.sg/breaking-l...-pm-lee-for-abusing-the-process-of-the-court/
Pinky spoiled brat since young, surely any judge that sit will rule to his favour. They dont want him to start crying, screaming and kicking his legs like a kid tat can hve his ways.
Will the judges be praying hard not to be assigned to the case?Pinky spoiled brat since young, surely any judge that sit will rule to his favour. They dont want him to start crying, screaming and kicking his legs like a kid tat can hve his ways.
hahahahahaAiyah ... bery easy lah ... since I have proven my loyalty with that case involving law professor writing book questioning Sinkie judges' independence and then sleeping with his student ... I will of course be given this important assignment to fix the oppositon oops i mean uphold justice ...
KNN on the contrary any judges will fight for this case as scripts, rehearsals and outcome will be given and rewarded handsumly KNNWill the judges be praying hard not to be assigned to the case?
KNN based on the other Leong's analysis, my uncle would like to retrieve his statements KNN the judge will need to decide which side to wager, is 1 of the most difficult decision to make KNNKNN on the contrary any judges will fight for this case as scripts, rehearsals and outcome will be given and rewarded handsumly KNN
This has nothing to do with money. It is an act of symbolism. I'd be very surprised if the decision to counter sue was not instigated by Hsien Yang and the pieces are beginning to fall into place.
The breakfast meeting with TCB in a very public place.... the orchestrated public display of support for Leong (very good sirname)... all this means the battle lines have been drawn and this is going to be an enthralling drama which we don't even have to buy tickets to watch.
I have often said that I have lived a great life and I'd happily kick the bucket tomorrow with no regrets.
Guess what! I've changed my mind. I want to witness Lee vs Lee in all its bloody glory before I die.
You may be right. Whoevers a good job to protect LHL when he takes the stand will be richly rewardedKNN on the contrary any judges will fight for this case as scripts, rehearsals and outcome will be given and rewarded handsumly KNN