• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who wants to be low SES car washer? earn up to$25/hr

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/yxv67ep6

K1y8bea.png

I have come to realise that its no point washing my car. Just drive it out during thunderstorm or wait till the next servicing. They wash and vacuum nicely for me after service. Why waste money on on pseudo asset which you can only have a right of use for 10 years? Lol :D

See.....jobs abundant in sinkieland. Shld thank PAP. Yet Oppies WP telling everyone lies tat unemployment on the rise.

25 per hour must have PhD, degree get only 25 per day and other 2.50 per hour, you can apply or call em. Their adv macham PAP's selling Koyok, CPF good as saving and withdraw at 55 without any criteria.

KNN it is strange that there are so many people in sinkieland that always use the conning way to waste people's time and their own time KNN

LOL, what the hell is a 'car groomer'? The car is not a pet or a horse. :rolleyes:

At some petrol stations, they hire retards to wash cars. Cheap, fast and good, the productive PAP way! :thumbsup:

Nnk0FS1.jpg

qVyHpVA.jpg

1. $25 x 8hrs = $200 per day

2. $200 x 26 days = $5,200 per month

3. $5,200 x 12 = $62,400 annually

I think I better stop selling screws and come back to work. This job is very relaxing no pressure no sales target physical some more like exercise.

I am sure if I work like this I wont have the need for any hydro-therapy anymore.

1. $25 x 8hrs = $200 per day

2. $200 x 26 days = $5,200 per month

3. $5,200 x 12 = $62,400 annually

I think I better stop selling screws and come back to work. This job is very relaxing no pressure no sales target physical some more like exercise.

I am sure if I work like this I wont have the need for any hydro-therapy anymore.
I am sure your hands will suffer from chemical allergies if you work long enough. :biggrin:

Sinkies are easily duped by such nonsense.

Key words: 'UP TO'. Sometimes they're honest and add an asterisk and additional information in fine print. This advertisement evidently, is not that honest. :wink:

You see, especially for me if I come back I have all the advantages:

1. A good paying job
2. Close to family
3. Will not miss my fav Singapore food
4. The job is a good exercise, very active no aircon so sweat a lot
5. Job no pressure, no sales target, no get scolding from customers, no need thinking too much also
6. This job also don't require to entertain customers and will surely make me cut down on too much alcohol and unhealthy food, I will be healtier.
7. I will have more time for friends too
8. No more 2nd class citizen, I'll be back to Swiss Standard home

So, its a bloody good deal - wealthy and healthy, where to get?

Now I just need to get a place to stay as I no more roof over my head. 53 now can qualify for studio flat? How much?

You see, especially for me if I come back I have all the advantages:

1. A good paying job
2. Close to family
3. Will not miss my fav Singapore food
4. The job is a good exercise, very active no aircon so sweat a lot
5. Job no pressure, no sales target, no get scolding from customers, no need thinking too much also
6. This job also don't require to entertain customers and will surely make me cut down on too much alcohol and unhealthy food, I will be healtier.
7. I will have more time for friends too
8. No more 2nd class citizen, I'll be back to Swiss Standard home

So, its a bloody good deal - wealthy and healthy, where to get?

Now I just need to get a place to stay as I no more roof over my head. 53 now can qualify for studio flat? How much?

If you're working inside a carwash chamber, you can also get free showers, save on your water bill. Just take off your clothes and run through the giant rotating brushes.

carwash1.jpg

Overseas got girls wash car with neh neh here should start. I am sure it will be roaring business.

LOL, what the hell is a 'car groomer'? The car is not a pet or a horse. :rolleyes:

At some petrol stations, they hire retards to wash cars. Cheap, fast and good, the productive PAP way! :thumbsup:

Thats because the drivers are double triple Retards.
Physically disabled CAQs.
Pump petrol also must demand Retirees to clean their screen. Puii!!

Thats because the drivers are double triple Retards.
Physically disabled CAQs.
Pump petrol also must demand Retirees to clean their screen. Puii!!

Oh, these CAQs Retards cannot pump themselves. Must order The 60+ pump attendant to pump. Truly CAQs. Puii!!