• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who says sinkies got no future???

when ppl gave u a gift, it belongs to you, cant u do anything u wan on it?:confused:

he committed a crime?:eek: maybe the money the boy earned the govt has none of it?:eek:

look at this sinkie boy, i think his pubic hair not even fully grown yet but can con pple at his age...:rolleyes::D:p

I like that! can I change a bit, like _ 'his pubic hair not even start to curl' when I borrow the phase to use somewhere :p

ccb,cooleo! lim peh mai ka lu kan, lim peh ai ki tan jiak liao!:oIo::D

Cooleo is infamous for attacking PRChinese to raise the status of Malaysian Chinese in SG
Well, that's because he is Malaysian Chinese

cb ah bert,jiak yeo buah?

Cooleo is infamous for attacking PRChinese to raise the status of Malaysian Chinese in SG
Well, that's because he is Malaysian Chinese