You are the smelliest shit stirrer here, knn........
hahahaaha..you are so funny ALAMAK!
all these speculations and postulations are sheer joy!!!
You are the smelliest shit stirrer here, knn........
AK is still my best forumer in SBF though i love stirring on him...hahahaaha..you are so funny ALAMAK!
all these speculations and postulations are sheer joy!!!
2. bro, have you forgotten the kopi clan hoh?![]()
its one of the same fucker.......of cos 'they' will claim there are many of them and all sharing accounts
AK is still my best forumer in SBF though i love stirring on him...![]()
AK now have a better edge against Team Drifter....cos team drift is definitely more affected by boss culling exercise...AK can bite too...so don't stir him too much ok..steady hor
not like the narong the sarong girl
always bad mouth people
AK now have a better edge against Team Drifter....cos team drift is definitely more affected by boss culling exercise...
in the end, they will make up, hug and kiss each other ....
The most powerful group is the army of retarded opposition supporting morons
Is it Team Drifter?
Or is it OA Army?
Or MBSSSLOTS Army?
Or Raiders Army?
Or Alamaking Gang?
hehehe.....just curious.....:o
1. There's a difference between powerful forummer (probably only Leongsam) and powerful clone-maker (there are a few chaps in this forum with high power clones).
Your list does not include the number 2 and number 4 most powerful clone-makers based on my estimation.
2. Aren't you a member of one of the above teams?
The most powerful is Alamaking. Kena hit left right still standing up. Won't die one
Have you being trying to zap me and surprised to see i am still alive?
1. There's one way to find out.
2. My estimation is that you are in the number 3 team. Since I knew that all along, why would I be surprised?
hehehe...wrong...in the list lah...
catch no balls what you say...aiyah...i am saying i am on the list lah...wahlau..u beat round the bush here and thereyalor, I said in post#51 that number 2 and number 4 are not in your list.
that means number 3 is in the list.