None of you kena conned by Kong Hee, people who donated in church dun cowpeh you cowpeh simi?
At most people lugi money, no death has happened.
Patrick Lo caused the death of his employee under his supervision, who died of terrible death!
Considering the youtube video that shows a supervisor hitting his intern, this is chicken shit.
So who is the evil one? Definitely not Kong Hee. He should the last one on the list.
The ones who are top of the list are those people who are jealous about Kong Hee success in generating so much wealth for the church.
Why people here don't consistently harp about Patrick Lo but keep talking about Kong Hee??
Strange people think in a very strange way or do tell us your hidden agenda leh..
At most people lugi money, no death has happened.
Patrick Lo caused the death of his employee under his supervision, who died of terrible death!
Considering the youtube video that shows a supervisor hitting his intern, this is chicken shit.
So who is the evil one? Definitely not Kong Hee. He should the last one on the list.
The ones who are top of the list are those people who are jealous about Kong Hee success in generating so much wealth for the church.
Why people here don't consistently harp about Patrick Lo but keep talking about Kong Hee??
Strange people think in a very strange way or do tell us your hidden agenda leh..