This long out loud mahprease lah .... totally different leagues lah .... Amos on kiddy girls like mossies .... Ah Chua on chio beauty celebrities actresses ...![]()
I watched one of his interviews last year and he seemed out of it. He talked about having a new girlfriend every year but at his age ..... Come on lah.... Who's he kidding? Also, didn't his wife just pass away not that long ago? Got chance to whack one gf a year meh?maybe Ah Chua had fucked many many times more chiobu actresses that both Ni Kuang and James Wong ever PCC dream off?![]()
So he produced a few less famous cat 3 movies, bragged about fucking new girls and hosted hawker/大排档 food shows.Apparently he was the producer that forced ATB SYT Pauline Chan to strip Nekkid for her first movie Erotic Ghost Story 3.
small fake tits but big nipples.Apparently he was the producer that forced ATB SYT Pauline Chan to strip Nekkid for her first movie Erotic Ghost Story 3.
View attachment 223255
View attachment 223256
Yes you might not understand but the hongkies apparently embraced him. There’s blanket reporting of his death. Hongkies gain sinkies loss.Which were arguably the worst Jackie Chan movies.
I never understood why Chua Lam was such a big deal and was even compared to real cultural giants like Ni kuang (author of Wisely science fiction series) and James Wong (lyricist for iconic songs like 上海滩,男儿当自强,沧海一声笑).
You're right. I don't get it.Yes you might not understand but the hongkies apparently embraced him. There’s blanket reporting of his death. Hongkies gain sinkies loss.