• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is going to the nomination day and the PAP rally to fuck them.

so what now? sinkie forumer loser dun even dare to fuck PAP when there is a chance in REAL LIFE???

Where is the one who keep complaining about CPF being lock up?? this is the perfect chance.

u r number one talking cock here.you got the balls why don't u go and fuck the pap...why call others to go. you got lampar you go lor...always wanted to fight and lead the street gangs...now is the chance, go and show your power and your steel balls..

if no balls, don't call people to go...you lead and you go first.....only behind the pc are u a hero.....haha

Tonychat you ball less chump!. Instead of KPKB here, why don't you just do? No need to wait till Nomination Day, go outside Parliament or Istana and shout at PAP lor!!

What a ball less fool!

agree! this tony ball less chump is always like this...kpkb and call singaporeas all sorts of names.given a chance to show his steel balls, he asked others to go and show their balls! what loser!!!..he is only a pc nerd and chump ...a hero behind the the pc....hahah

This is the chance to show that you have the balls beside posting in this shit forum.

anyone going for that?

Excellent post. I have added to your points.

u r number one talking cock here.you got the balls why don't u go and fuck the pap...why call others to go. you got lampar you go lor...always wanted to fight and lead the street gangs...now is the chance, go and show your power and your steel balls..

if no balls, don't call people to go...you lead and you go first.....only behind the pc are u a hero.....haha

what a dumfucked shit who dun understand english.

i am asking who is going, did i order anyone to go?

Since sinkies here so tulan PAP, CPF lock up lah, complain here and there .. ok lor... now i am suggesting there is a chance for them to nuke the PAP all in one go.

the MP, RC members and the low life PAP supporters are all there wear white and all in one place.

they are there for the sinkie forumers here to nuke them there.. so convenient....so who is going , since you bunch hate the PAP so much.

#24 TonyTheGreat

In a forum like this, the way you praised it, people will think that YOU ARE CHALLENGING THEM TO GO TO FUCK THE PAP....why don't you set a good example and go to the rally with a big big banner TONYTHEGREAT FUCKS PAP...and then go on stage and tell the people about your grievances and why you think singaporeans are so sinkiefied?

You always look down on Singaporeans.Now is the chance to go to the rally and LOOK UP YOURSELF and be a proud SINGAPOREAN...the rest are just sinkiefied.

Go Tony, you are Singapore's saviour for the century!!! I LOVE TO FUCK PAP - by TONYTHEGREAT!

you see the diff between a sinkie and a first world human?

A sinkie ORDER others to go.

A first world ask them if they are going.

that is why i stay away from low class sinkies.

aiyah tony don't play with words lah...

what first world and low down scum politicians....all the same lah!!!

politics is the dirtiest game...even in first world countries, you see worse things: guns and assassinations and in other countries, they come in the night and throw you to feed the crocodiles...you just disappear into the darkness.

singapore is still a good and fair place to stay.....why you always call singaporeans sinkeeees! we are not sinking okay...we are all floating in cloud 9. you come back lah...sponsor me and i fight the BE on your behalf...see how unsinkefiedl you can be...haha

It's been a while, but I used to go to PAPzi rallies (usually quite empty), take handouts from their minions, tear them up in front of them and ask for more. There were many times when the minions were so shell-shocked that they actually gave me more to tear up. Quite funny.

That is a good start.

so you showed your contempt for them.but in the end you have to eat humble pie and be ruled under the pap....what a shame.

That is a good start.

tearing paper is not a good start. it's a disastrous and stupid act. in the end, despite the scorn and disrespect, pap wins!!!

so what have you achieved? nothing..back to your chumpy pc and hammer the motheboard!!!

Well, I was under no illusion that my show of contempt would immediately unseat them. But it was far better than doing nothing because at the time I did this, showing open contempt for the PAPzis on 'their' ground was 'not the done thing' - the shock that often greeted me said it all. I felt that I helped, in a small way, to tell the occasional / marginal helpers at the PAPzi rallies that there were people who despised them and that they should consider changing sides.

Given the steady (if slow) growth of the opposition movement, I'd say my act AND THOSE OF MANY OTHERS were not in vain.

so you showed your contempt for them.but in the end you have to eat humble pie and be ruled under the pap....what a shame.