• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

who is ginfreely sugar daddy?

why you eat the strawberries she use to insert into her CCB :eek:
You die liao
Finish.
no way lah!! I will eat strawberries in it's pure natural unadulterated state. not some weird-ass concoction. I don't even put sugar on a good strawberry. Anyway that pic you posted was it from the net or did you take that pic? I want to know where to go and buy.

why you eat the strawberries she use to insert into her CCB :eek:
You die liao
Finish.

I am looking forward to see you evil filthy criminal bully dog son of whore die a violent death. A man that bullies woman and is not responsible for your own words are useless indeed.

no way lah!! I will eat strawberries in it's pure natural unadulterated state. not some weird-ass concoction. I don't even put sugar on a good strawberry. Anyway that pic you posted was it from the net or did you take that pic? I want to know where to go and buy.
confirm u tio gongtao
i where got post strawberry pictures?
siao liao :eek:

I am looking forward to see you evil filthy criminal bully dog son of whore die a violent death. A man that bullies woman and is not responsible for your own words are useless indeed.
why you poison nightsafari with your cb zhup?

Take swearing a violent death so lightly. No wonder this son of whore @strawberry can empty boast sold all stocks and exit market 1 to 3 years ago. Warren buffet also never sold all.

confirm u tio gongtao
i where got post strawberry pictures?
siao liao :eek:
not so bad yet lah...

this pic :

1584975352452.png

sorry I realized it was in your reply to @glocky . excuse me, @glocky , did you take this photo or get it from the net? If you took this photo, kindly share where the location if you will. They look heavenly! :inlove:

You are already poisoned
Go lick the tits of the slut
She hide the antidote there so that she can get pleasured.
No choice
Either that or you finish
Tsk tsk tsk More evil filthy lies of me to win from your son of whore evil filthy dog mouth

You are already poisoned
Go lick the tits of the slut
She hide the antidote there so that she can get pleasured.
No choice
Either that or you finish
you are right! I am finished! i am driving to Cameron Highlands as soon as @glockman furnishes me details of the farm!