• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who has evidence TOTO is rigged? I willing to pay..

Who has evidence TOTO is rigged? I willing to pay whistleblower....to expose these cheebye consters Singapore Pools.

In my mathematical calculation and going by the statistics of Powerball USA, it is clear as day and night that TOTO is totally rigged. There is no way the odds allow for so many winners of TOTO jackpot and so frequently.

http://www.powerball.us/info/jackpot-stats.php

qv4U1pn.png

How much r u willing to pay to someone who knows how to rigg the system???

Harlo!! TOTO is oredi rigged liao. How to rig a rigged system and for what purpose? I willing to pay whistleblower from inside source.
Geddit? Like someone like Snowden..

AceFrehley

Harlo!! TOTO is oredi rigged liao. How to rig a rigged system and for what purpose? I willing to pay whistleblower from inside source.
Geddit? Like someone like Snowden..

Their Toto, 4D, slot machines vendors will not tell u because it's meant to be profitable business for their clients. Applies to other countries and their casinos.

Dark Knight

Many of those so called "Lucky Draw" and lump sum donation is also rigged.
There's no intention of giving out prizes and $$$ to charity.
It's just for wayang show only.

AceFrehley

Their Toto, 4D, slot machines vendors will not tell u because it's meant to be profitable business for their clients. Applies to other countries and their casinos.

And those who think that 4D, Toto are 50-50 chance and fair play should do more research on this. Years ago i had said this using talkincock. Of course talkincock was not talkingcock when explaining that. :biggrin:

So who willing to be whistleblower?

I can give you thumb drive to get the evidence out.

soIsee

Many of those so called "Lucky Draw" and lump sum donation is also rigged.
There's no intention of giving out prizes and $$$ to charity.
It's just for wayang show only.

Same could be said about GST rebate, conservancy rebate, income tax rebate, HDB pigoen hole subsidises, COE, number of FTs, total population, every statistical survey and everything about a SINKIE'S life is also..

RIGGED!

It's one damn BIG WAYANG show!

wonder if the number of Sinkie who died and born is also RIGGED! LOL

Can you all stay on topic? :rolleyes:

I need to recover all my monies spent on TOTO.....also need to expose this scam before National Day, so I can celebrate.

StarshipTroopers

Can you all stay on topic? :rolleyes:

I need to recover all my monies spent on TOTO.....also need to expose this scam before National Day, so I can celebrate.

Expose? :eek: But it's meant to be profitable investment for the operators and no one forces u to buy.

Suppose u are an individual who want to operate illegal gambling houses or the government of a country and u want to operate casinos, to have 4D, Toto lotteries so who do u approach? There are vendors from Europe supplying these machines.

Expose? :eek: But it's meant to be profitable investment and no one forces u to buy.

Suppose u are an individual who want to operate illegal gambling houses or the government of a country and u want to operate casinos, to have 4D, Toto lotteries so who do u approach? There are vendors supplying these machines from Europe.

A scam is when there is fraud involved. If there is fraud, it is criminal. No one forces me to buy but no one expects to be scammed either.

StarshipTroopers

Powerball lottery jackpot hits $425M

REUTERS

FIRST POSTED: WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 07, 2013 12:07 PM EDT | UPDATED: WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 07, 2013 12:20 PM EDT

1297451664308_ORIGINAL.jpg

A Powerball lottery ticket is printed out of a lottery machine after purchase at a convenience store in Encinitas, California in this file photo taken May 17, 2013. The jackpot for the next Powerball drawing rose to an estimated $400 million dollars after no one picked all six winning numbers in Saturday night's drawing, the Multi-State Lottery Association said on Sunday. REUTERS/Mike Blake/Files

Strong ticket sales have boosted the jackpot for Wednesday's Powerball lottery drawing to an estimated $425 million, the Multi-State Lottery Association said.

The jackpot is the fourth-biggest for any U.S. lottery, and the third-largest for the Powerball game, said Shelly Gerteisen, a spokeswoman for the Florida Lottery, which is one of the participants.

The numbers will be drawn at 11 p.m. EDT (0300 GMT Thursday), and the odds of winning the jackpot are about one in 175 million. The jackpot is valued at $425 million if awarded in 30 annual payments, or $244.7 million in a lump sum, the association said.

The largest jackpot in history stands at $656 million, won in the Mega Millions lottery of March 2012. That prize was split among winners in Maryland, Kansas and Illinois.

The biggest single-winner Powerball jackpot of $590.5 million was claimed in June by an 84-year-old Florida woman who opted for a lump-sum payment of nearly $371 million rather than the 30-year option.

Powerball tickets are sold in 43 states, the District of Columbia and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Drawings are held on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

you mean you people buy these sort of shit to strike rich???

oh man..sinkies are worse than i thought..

Gamblers gamble for the cheap thrill of anticipation, it's like you know you're having sex that night and your eagerly looking forward to it throughout the evening.

An occasional gamble is fun, but only dumb gamblers hope to strike it rich and/or recoup their losses... the house always wins in gambling, you cannot fight mathematics. All that $1 or $2 you spend every week on buying Toto or 4D can easily snowball into a handy sum through proper investments.

i cannot even win big sweep two digits prize. is it rigged too ? :o

Their latest sc............errr, I mean promotion, is to ask you to buy 100 big sweep tickets in running sequence (that means you have to pay $300), which guarantees you $54 from the 2 digit prizes.
There is also the upside that you can win thousands or even millions. :wink:

Mai tu liao, this way confirm can win. :biggrin:

escher

Gamblers gamble for the cheap thrill of anticipation, it's like you know you're having sex that night and your eagerly looking forward to it throughout the evening.

Wear condoms if you going it with those that beg and beg you to do it
I did not and you all see , hk14k was the result of one of my cums

If you have not done so, chuck that bastard into ignore so he will be effectively hello kittied.
Sama sama for kopisai and peppertail
No mouth and cannot talk or scream, as if their heads below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl and with only turds and tissue paper to talk to

Boliao

Who has evidence TOTO is rigged? I willing to pay whistleblower....to expose these cheebye consters Singapore Pools.

In my mathematical calculation and going by the statistics of Powerball USA, it is clear as day and night that TOTO is totally rigged. There is no way the odds allow for so many winners of TOTO jackpot and so frequently.

TOTO is all about probability. Powerball is not won as frequently because they have more numbers than Singapore's TOTO. The chance of winning is 1 in 175 million while TOTO is 1 in 8 million. In addition, most Americans only buy lottery when the prize money is high.

Food for thought.

Because lottery is a game of probability, you can calculate your odds and improve it. With TOTO prize money going up to $5 million or $10 million, there is a point when you can invest a good amount of money to get your probability up to 50% or 60% and still make a tidy sum. The only hindrance is the amount of money you have to put in.

Those who have that much money to be able and willing to push their odds as high as you said, wouldn't bother to buy lottery like toto.
It's those who don't, who want to get that big sum, difficult as it may be.