Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Roy Ngerng

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Amos Yee

Votes: 5 55.6%
  • None of the above, like PAP.

Votes: 2 22.2%

• Total voters
Amos Yee! I will vote Low and Sylvia out if Amos contests in Aljunied GRC. Amos is a true visionary of our time.

Of course Amos Yee lah........anyone who's not afraid to go against the grain has my vote.

LKY had said.......Singapore succeeded because many policies by PAP were against the grain.

We should learn from history.........YES Men will be the death of Singapore. LKY said so and
we should carry on this legacy of his, since it had worked before.

Of course Amos Yee lah........anyone who's not afraid to go against the grain has my vote.

LKY had said.......Singapore succeeded because many policies by PAP were against the grain.

We should learn from history.........YES Men will be the death of Singapore. LKY said so and
we should carry on this legacy of his, since it had worked before.

It will be a 0.00001% probability he will join the WP. Even CSM wont be able to understand his swearing

Of course CSM won't understand. He belongs to an older generation. At 54 years old, he's already one step in the coffin like LTK.

Please lah......swearing is part of human nature. Besides, Amos is only 16 and can't even vote now. So, stop being an idiot, can or not?

There're many Amos Yees in the shadows. The youth of today is the future of Singapore. All those who camp under the tents at the Padang while waiting to pay last respect to LKY are all living under the safe shelter of schooling age. Once they leave school and start looking for jobs, they will be busy looking at all the blanks in their CPF accounts.....and REALLY CRY. Amos is way ahead of his own age.

No .... you all got it wrong ..... we want Zeroo or JohnTan who are the die hard fans of "his grandpa" legacy to be our PM. :)

chee soon juan, he is visionary and a man ahead of his time. many of his tots were ridiculed but used by FAP. it only shown that he is right afterall.

Sam Leong as PM ... Tonychat and JohnTan as DPM... Amos Yee as Education Minister...Steff as Youth & Cultural Minister ... rest still thinking.

I'm not interested in political office but thank you.