You buay song, lai lai we go pang layang, nah boh go liak guppies ai mai.....:*:
![]()
Hello hello, you can see my post? If you can, please up my points

You buay song, lai lai we go pang layang, nah boh go liak guppies ai mai.....:*:
![]()
It's not just because of 2 posts.
His problem is that he is manipulative yet needy.
He needs to be in control and in charge and to have people "on his side" all the time, yet he needs attention, affection and admiration.
He thinks the world of himself, so he gets a jolt whenever he is not getting enough of the above.
Hisself or who?
He tinks he is LKY... so let him masturbates himself till shiok shiok lor![]()
He was doing that even before he could think.
He under estimated the power of THE FROG.. and the Animal Kingdom friends and supporters....hehehehe![]()
The old faggot is not stupid but very cunning and sly. I think he testing some kind of market but its ok we just scroo his itchy ass when he do cock things.
![]()
If he loves himself so much then he should make love to himself and scroo his own asshole.
There is this band, A Flock of Seagulls. And there is the sammyboy's sinkie thai bunch, A Fuck of Si gays!......LOL.......LOL
God will teach you a lesson...![]()