• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHO ARE THE PAP SUPPORTERS in this Forum? Help me for a list, please.

9 ) Char Azn.. Always finding fault with WP..

Better known as.... :D

2095232952_b700fd7f12.jpg

So you have finally reveal the true colour of you n all your those gangs....

By throwing all the vulgarities on the 60.1% in this forum, you ppl hoped that this forum can belong to losers like u which u are day dreaming

Please dun follow behind my backside to smell my fart...me not used to having stalkers.
You are one shiny example of the resilient types....whole family daily kena abused here but you just keep coming back for more....top marks for perseverance....kpi all hit. Big fat year end bonus.

Define "PAP supporters".

1. Those who KPKB here loudly but vote for PAP.
2. Those who sometimes praise PAP, but vote Oppositions?

Which one is count or both are or are not????

Define "PAP supporters".

You said my say; Bro..:)

"...This place is a TRAP....you don't know who is who....The strongest advocates of pAP might not be the fans and supporters...and those who are openly hostile to the PAP may not be the non-supporters...So don't be fools and play into the hands of The Masters Of Disguise here..."

Yoda-star-wars-characters-3339776-500-375.jpg

"..be very careful...this SBF is a TRAp AND MAny have their own agendas here...So do be careful...MAY tHE fORCE BE WITH you!!!.."

"...This place is a TRAP....you don't know who is who....The strongest advocates of pAP might not be the fans and supporters...and those who are openly hostile to the PAP may not be the non-supporters...So don't be fools and play into the hands of The Masters Of Disguise here..."

Yoda-star-wars-characters-3339776-500-375.jpg

"..be very careful...this SBF is a TRAp AND MAny have their own agendas here...So do be careful...MAY tHE fORCE BE WITH you!!!.."
izzzzzzzzziiiiiiit?

So his mum got say to him give birth to char Siew better than him?

His Mom during pregnancy attended PAP rally watching LKY talk and at the same time engrossed eating a packet of Char Siew.. Then 5 months late gave birth to a son resembling a cute piglet..

sickening thread by TS
damned sickening.....no bloody standard .
putting kopi is a blood insult to the world class PAP government!!!

Define "PAP supporters".

spot on!!!!
many hypocrites and masters of disguise are lurking around
all keh keh keh kpkb....nahbeh...in the end, kiss the master's balls

LOL kopiuncle, you think too highly of yourself!

Kopi watching too many movies and tv dramas...masturbating in his tiny winy brains! :D

I too a PAP supporter

I want PAP to be better

Not remaining the walking bags of excrement that they are with no9 fucking moral compasses now all fixated with sharpening sharpening knives
to hoot and hoot Ah Loonie once that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go under the ghouls and demons all out to rape and screw him with the same kind of mercy LKY shown to others