songsongjurong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 20, 2011 Messages 6,503 Points 113 Nov 4, 2013 #1 couple of sites down...maintenance stomp/asiaone/tnp
T TheWhiteHorse Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 21, 2011 Messages 186 Points 0 Nov 4, 2013 #2 Add hwz, sph main site to the list
N nightsky74 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 7, 2013 Messages 8 Points 1 Nov 4, 2013 #3 confirm! was all accessible before 8am today! Anon again?
Jlokta Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Feb 1, 2012 Messages 2,647 Points 0 Nov 4, 2013 #4 Scheduled maintenance lah, if it takes a lot longer then its due to technical difficulties.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,891 Points 113 Nov 4, 2013 #5 altogether now... HUAT AH!!!
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,291 Points 113 Nov 4, 2013 #6 Asiaone and TNP work for me. Stomp... I don't want to find out, because I am not a Stomptard, and I don't want to contribute to the site's hit count.
Asiaone and TNP work for me. Stomp... I don't want to find out, because I am not a Stomptard, and I don't want to contribute to the site's hit count.
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Nov 4, 2013 #7 laksaboy said: Asiaone and TNP work for me. Stomp... I don't want to find out, because I am not a Stomptard, and I don't want to contribute to the site's hit count. Click to expand... You mean you dun want to smell like a smelly fish after visiting Stomp
laksaboy said: Asiaone and TNP work for me. Stomp... I don't want to find out, because I am not a Stomptard, and I don't want to contribute to the site's hit count. Click to expand... You mean you dun want to smell like a smelly fish after visiting Stomp
ballsoffire Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 17, 2013 Messages 413 Points 43 Nov 4, 2013 #8 Jlokta said: Scheduled maintenance lah, if it takes a lot longer then its due to technical difficulties. Click to expand... but today not public holiday and weekend mah. hahaha.
Jlokta said: Scheduled maintenance lah, if it takes a lot longer then its due to technical difficulties. Click to expand... but today not public holiday and weekend mah. hahaha.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,891 Points 113 Nov 4, 2013 #9 ballsoffire said: but today not public holiday and weekend mah. Click to expand... Stomp, SPH, and TNP all can be accessed mah...
ballsoffire said: but today not public holiday and weekend mah. Click to expand... Stomp, SPH, and TNP all can be accessed mah...
god_zeus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 2,247 Points 48 Nov 4, 2013 #10 aiya they employ cheap keileng kia IT people kena attack donch know how to recover these keileng kia se copy and paste when it comes to computer programming Jlokta said: Scheduled maintenance lah, if it takes a lot longer then its due to technical difficulties. Click to expand...
aiya they employ cheap keileng kia IT people kena attack donch know how to recover these keileng kia se copy and paste when it comes to computer programming Jlokta said: Scheduled maintenance lah, if it takes a lot longer then its due to technical difficulties. Click to expand...
A AhKong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 18, 2012 Messages 75 Points 0 Nov 4, 2013 #11 Technical clitch ah? Hahahaha....
K KuanTi01 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 8,714 Points 113 Nov 4, 2013 #12 With so many highly paid techies on their payroll, the technical glitches should have been resolved in no time. Taking too long eh!
With so many highly paid techies on their payroll, the technical glitches should have been resolved in no time. Taking too long eh!
L Logisex Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 25, 2008 Messages 1,326 Points 0 Nov 4, 2013 #13 The ah nehs from the IT dept either take MC today or still haven't recovered from their hangover so that's why it takes longer
The ah nehs from the IT dept either take MC today or still haven't recovered from their hangover so that's why it takes longer