she kanna masok by angmo already lah...:o
really ah? she still accompanies her mother to holy family church in katong every sunday. didn't see the angmo around.
she kanna masok by angmo already lah...:o
really ah? she still accompanies her mother to holy family church in katong every sunday. didn't see the angmo around.
This one unlikely rgs. They cannot have orange hair. Only swimmers can but hers not like swimmers. Must be a model in rgs uniform. Incidentally this is taken at bus stop outside ri at bishan. Not rgs Steven rd.RGS is the best. Our school uniform is the most chic and classy!
![]()
This one unlikely rgs. They cannot have orange hair. Only swimmers can but hers not like swimmers. Must be a model in rgs uniform. Incidentally this is taken at bus stop outside ri at bishan. Not rgs Steven rd.
Sorry me old liao didn't follow local news. Really no no who is she. Vey piseh. Only noticed she is too old to be in sec sch.Twit...dun u recognise her?![]()
Sorry me old liao didn't follow local news. Really no no who is she. Vey piseh. Only noticed she is too old to be in sec sch.
Another poc of her since you like her so much...]
She can be in Convent uniform too...u like?
Can Thai uniform?
I am hitting 50 soon and I have dated many gals in the past... so wondering which secondary school in Sinkapore produce the best gals for galfriends and wives.
Had galfriends from MGS, RGS, St Marg, SJC and a relatively unknown hearthand school (which i cant even remember the name..haha)
Also had galfriends from HK and Shanghai before...but let's not discuss foreign ones in this thread.
For a start, I find MGS and St Marg and SJC gals slutty. RGS gals are more determined but lack direction. The best I feel is from the heartland school and knows how to catch my heart.
Any thoughts?![]()
I prefer gals from the top JCs, such as RJC, ACJC and Hwa Chong. More things to talk about. Not so keen on girls from serangoon jc (sjc).
True...but after a while...they are just as stale...![]()
Thai uniforms sure not stale, have many pattern I guarantee you.
nabeizzzz... please lah..spare the young gals...leave them alone...:oIo:![]()