• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which shampoo is best to prevent hair lost ?

boss... car got hair wan meh ?

uncle botak middaydog is not suffering from hair loss...

it's due to global warming. all his hair migrated to the south side. :biggrin:

There is a drug to prevent further hair loss. Not sure of the name but can only get from clinics. No promise of hair growth though. The negative thing about consumption of this drug is that little bro will be affected. Take this drug must also take Viagra liao.

kukubird58

There is a drug to prevent further hair loss. Not sure of the name but can only get from clinics. No promise of hair growth though. The negative thing about consumption of this drug is that little bro will be affected. Take this drug must also take Viagra liao.

hahaha...the name is PROPECIA, prescription drug, quite effective.
possible side effect for small percentage of men...loss of desire to fxxk, difficulty to mari kita, low sperm count.

lianbeng

hello guys,

I'm sufferring from hair lost :(

any suggestion or recommendation ?

Which shampoo to use ?

Shall I seek help from Beijing 101 or other hair treatment center ?
Do they really effective ?
I heard it is expensive :(

lianbeng heard herbal shampoo more friendly to our hair.

lianbeng ah, don't trust everything that claims to be herbal. My close friend was pushing some herbal pills to enhance performance in BED-minton. He always tell me not to trust viagra, cialis and levitra.

About a year ago, newpapers reported some mati and some had health problems after consuming those pills. My friend LL when I reminded him why I will never consume anything not approved by our authorities here.

lianbeng

lianbeng ah, don't trust everything that claims to be herbal. My close friend was pushing some herbal pills to enhance performance in BED-minton. He always tell me not to trust viagra, cialis and levitra.

About a year ago, newpapers reported some mati and some had health problems after consuming those pills. My friend LL when I reminded him why I will never consume anything not approved by our authorities here.

lianbeng also never takes any tongkat ali or spanish fly - just be natural lor.:biggrin:

Forvendet

lianbeng asks: is that chemically processed in the lab?:confused:
why not just boil and drink chicken soup?:wink:

It's just a family tradition. I've been drinking it since a student. I'm also not sure how it's made. There're only two ingredients listed, chicken and caramel. I find it delicious and really improves alertness.

lianbeng

It's just a family tradition. I've been drinking it since a student. I'm also not sure how it's made. There're only two ingredients listed, chicken and caramel. I find it delicious and really improves alertness.

lianbeng thinks otherwise - all in one's mind lah.:biggrin:

myo539

lianbeng ah, you got call your good friend the lau hokkien Ong Ah Heng bo? Is he one of your director? OAH told me he and lianbeng ar kau liao.

PANTENE PRO-V Shampoo is best. Make your hair shine and beautiful. Boost your morale. Hair strong as a violin string.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LEAbWeQnH6E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

anarkstudio

Try Foltene : http://www.foltene.eu/Index.asp?C=119

I bought mine at a shop on the ground floor at Cathay Cinema. I think its 'what he wants' shop. Been using it and notice lesser hair loss esp. when i wax my hair. I am using the serum as well.

OLTENE PHARMA HAIR & SCALP TREATMENT SPECIAL FOR MEN
Action: A single dose attack treatment based on the synergic action of TRICOSACCARIDE®, hair loss active ingredient exclusive of Foltene Pharma Laboratories and a REVITALIZING & NOURISHING COMPLEX:

* TRICOSACCARIDE® stimulates the natural regrowth of hair, strengthens it and normalises its life cycle. It improves the biological functions of the scalp (blood microcirculation, intra-cellular exchanges), while contributing at the same time to the elimination of waste material produced by the hair follicle.
* REVITALIZING & NOURISHING COMPLEX: a mixture of vitamins and minerals that provides to hair and shaft the appropriate nutrients:

Vitamin A: improves hair elasticity
Vitamin B5: hair growth action
Vitamin C: antioxidant
Vitamin E: antioxidant
Vitamin PP (B3 or niacin): improves microcirculation on the shaft and maintains healthy skin
Aminoacids: nourishing action and contribution to keratine creation
* Zanthin: potent antioxidant of natural origin. Eliminates the negative activity of free radicals, it is 500 times more potent than vitamin E as an antioxidant, reduces irritation to the hair shaft, prevents bulb aging.

Results:

Clinical trials have proven that FOLTENE PHARMA HAIR & SCALP TREATMENT:

* Increases the number of hairs in the growth phase (Anagen)
* Decreases the quantity of hairs in the fall phase (Telogen)
* Increases the length and the resistance of the hair, giving it youth and vitality

Frequency of use: Use at the first signs of weakening of the hair and/or hair loss.

Attack phase: 3 bottles per week for two months.
Maintenance phase: 2 bottles per week for 6 weeks.

The duration of the treatment is to be evaluated on the basis of the results obtained.
The preparation has been dermatologically tested and its complete tolerability allows for use even over long periods, if necessary.
The treatment should be repeated at least twice a year (spring and fall)
Each box allows one month of treatment.
The treatment can be applied both to wet (after shampoo) or dry hair.

DO NOT RINSE

FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY

Box content: 100 ml (12 single dose bottles)

RECOMMENDATIONS: Application of Foltene Pharma Hair & Scalp Treatment may cause a localised reddening of the skin (due to the presence of a vasodilator to stimulate blood circulation); this is a normal reaction and it will disappear within a few minutes

* Avoid contact with the eyes. Should this occur, rinse thoroughly with plenty of water
* Do not apply the product in case of lesions on the scalp

FOLTENE PHARMA THINNING HAIR SHAMPOO - SPECIAL FOR MEN

A complete hair loss program to promote natural hair growth: