horny Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 16, 2017 Messages 1,037 Points 83 May 19, 2021 #2 U forgot pap life .lol
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,905 Points 113 May 19, 2021 #3 Dammit, that's a difficult choice. I have SIA shares. Besides, are sinkies worth saving?
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 May 19, 2021 #4 glockman said: Dammit, that's a difficult choice. I have SIA shares. Besides, are sinkies worth saving? Click to expand... KNN that's easy how much sia shares you own? KNN save my uncle (onlee KNN) my uncle give you all his money KNN
glockman said: Dammit, that's a difficult choice. I have SIA shares. Besides, are sinkies worth saving? Click to expand... KNN that's easy how much sia shares you own? KNN save my uncle (onlee KNN) my uncle give you all his money KNN
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,808 Points 113 May 19, 2021 #5 Neither. The dominance of PAP rule is far more important than those two. Don't be suckered into the 'economy vs health' false dichotomy. It's just another distraction.
Neither. The dominance of PAP rule is far more important than those two. Don't be suckered into the 'economy vs health' false dichotomy. It's just another distraction.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,905 Points 113 May 20, 2021 #6 sweetiepie said: KNN that's easy how much sia shares you own? KNN save my uncle (onlee KNN) my uncle give you all his money KNN Click to expand... Yes yes, will surely save your uncle for I mean and his million$
sweetiepie said: KNN that's easy how much sia shares you own? KNN save my uncle (onlee KNN) my uncle give you all his money KNN Click to expand... Yes yes, will surely save your uncle for I mean and his million$