private U
You are asking the wrong question
How far can I go if .....
I have XX dollars to spend on the girl
I have/don't have a car?
How young & handsome are you?
ITE girls la.
Back then it was VITB
Many chow ah lians..... but caution ah lians usually comes with ah bengs family and hanger ons
Fat and ugly gals la!
Anyway easy also no use. U dare to eat so oily food? Not scared heart attack meh?
if modest car with modest $$
look modest..
which group?
you meant the ah lian will tie up with ah beng to blackmail you after makan their chao cheeby?
I meant ah Lian will have many baggage like Father owe ah Longs, ah Beng ex bf, mamaSan bargirl mum. If you ditch her maybe SS Brothers will ambush you etc. Make sure worth it then Makan
but if the ah lian ask you first to "ai sio kan mai", then it's okyou meant the ah lian will tie up with ah beng to blackmail you after makan their chao cheeby?
but if the ah lian ask you first to "ai sio kan mai", then it's ok![]()
ITE girl
JC girl
poly girl
NUS NTU girl
private U
How come you left out secondary school girls? In my time, katong Convent girls were the easiest to fuck, although the really really havoc ones were from the sister school RGS. But those girls are only 1 in a 1000. Easy lays at KC are more like 1 in 4.
Wa lan eh, u amateur first day is it? Wanna kena caning for underaged gals is it?