• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which Forum is the true SBF kopitiam?

Harry Lee

What is the relationship between 3 in 1 kopitiam and this forum?
I find duplication in members and posts....

Maybe both should link up as one.....

Then there is a third kopitiam which i believe is a ghost town.....

PS
And where is MarioJohn and his Lau kway Bu ?

3 in 1 is trying to take over this one in delphi when this one migrated here from delphi. 借尸还魂!

Surprisingly 3-in-1 is as active as sammyboy.

3-in-1 and Sammyboy are from the same ancestors. We're just like the Teochews and Hokkiens. The ancestors of Teochew and Hokkien emigrated from the north down to the south. One group stayed behind in Guangdong province and became the Teochews. The other group continued south to become the Hokkiens. We are cousins :)

HAHA!

3in1 fellas were also from the old SBF lah until the bodoh Sam Leong pulled the plug and emigrated here. Some of the fellas still prefer the old delphi interface, and hence, stay on. Others think that it's harder for PAP to get IPs cause then PAP will have to go to US to get a court order to tell Delphi US operator.

I think the most impt thing is that 3in1 and SBF help to serve as alternative platforms for bros to get news and exchange views about PAP which you can't from mainstream media. They are a bit "wilder" than sites like TR and TOC and help to complement the Singapore's cyberspace arena...:)

Kojakbt
3in1kopitiam

Maybe both should link up as one.....

You have to be kidding!:eek: After all the interference from Delphi regarding the running of the forum, I'll never go back to that platform.

We solved this problem by classifying 3in1 as an adult forum in Delphi. Delphi GOD now seldom bothers us after we were rated R...

HAHAHHAHA!

But is it safe to post in here, considering that this forum is not as secure as the 3 in 1 Kopitiam?

I admit I got no balls...... they got eaten up long ago.....

But is it safe to post in here, considering that this forum is not as secure as the 3 in 1 Kopitiam?

I admit I got no balls...... they got eaten up long ago.....

no where is safe in cyberspace...

but isd will have little time for us here because we are not worth their time. sbf is hardly a place of intellect and substance to be a credible threat to the establishment. (at least not for now...)

i'd say the sum total of the threat of SBF to PAP is = to Dr Chee's left toe nail...

so you can say "fuck PAP" or "fuck (political party of your choice)" here.

You seem to have short memory as you were actually one of those that was victimised. Delphi's mod walt was banning forummers who had complaints lodged by paid members namely Lamei, Ti Lik and Kim Il Jong. The ball started rolling by you putting a publicly available photo of the Lamei. Tilik and the rest of F4 kept using the excuse that forummers should abide by Delphi's TOS when confronted by GMS, Locke, Perspective and the rest of us. Robox made it worse by baiting the racists and incessantly complaining to Walt.

Sam then pulled the plug. Why do think you the F4 are not here using the usual nick. They no longer able to do shit. It began in someone's else bedroom and we were held hostage for their racing libidos. Nothing to do with Delphi classifying it an adult content. I am surprised that after paying money yourself for membership and repeatedly pleading and begging for your nick to be restored after repeatedly being banned, you forgot what caused it.

You use the term "we" for claiming credit to reclassifying it as an Adult forum. I am sure the credit falls to those that complained about its racist content.

We solved this problem by classifying 3in1 as an adult forum in Delphi. Delphi GOD now seldom bothers us after we were rated R...

HAHAHHAHA!

The Adult classification thing came later when 3in1 is in operation. Before the classification by walt, we were getting shits from him too. Then I notice that after we get the dubious honour of being classified as an adult site, he doesn't come to our site to "look see" anymore.

3in1 used to be in the top 10 sites within Delphi. Now, because of the Adult "classifications", it's no longer listed.... :(

I remember the old Sammyboy forum was at its peak during the last elections when several wanted to form a political party.... but alas, it came to a tragic end

The old forum was also full of Rafflesians and ACSians....yea, the creme de la creme

Even today, guys here write better English than those in "3 in one Kopitiam".... while Sgforums had degenerated into a teenage hangout....

I remember the old Sammyboy forum was at its peak during the last elections when several wanted to form a political party.... but alas, it came to a tragic end

The old forum was also full of Rafflesians and ACSians....yea, the creme de la creme

Even today, guys here write better English than those in "3 in one Kopitiam".... while Sgforums had degenerated into a teenage hangout....

Doesn't matter who writes better lah... we are all in this together to f*** PAP (except Sam himself - who adores PAP....)

I have no reason to fuck the PAP because they are one of the best govts in the world.

No govt is perfect but when it comes to getting things done, the PAP is tops. It's decisive and efficient. Many Westerners admire the way Singapore is run and wish they had their own version of LKY to run their country

Tot you said duplicate issues would be merged?

Hmmm... these seems to be a discussion on this topic again...:D

3-in-1 and Sammyboy are from the same ancestors. We're just like the Teochews and Hokkiens. The ancestors of Teochew and Hokkien emigrated from the north down to the south. One group stayed behind in Guangdong province and became the Teochews. The other group continued south to become the Hokkiens. We are cousins :)

HAHA!

3in1koptiam is a fucked up forum, full of racist bullshit and vulgarity.

You are a disgrace to opposition-related discourse.

BALLS TO YOU!

You allow all sorts of idiotic characters to RUN AMOK in your forum!

Under the banner of free speech, you allow those shady characters to defame, character assassinate, harass, intimidate loyal opposition supporters!

You allow all sorts of racist remark to drag down the whole opposition.

How dare you fucking claim your forum is anti PAP!

BALLS TO YOU!

wow after so many donkey years of not logging in my accts still exist....but now looking at the platform they are using, feels abit strange..