• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Whereas ah neh steal jobs, AMLG steal yr dotters and take them away from Asia someone...

Still so evil descendants after descendants after discover Asian girls are brought up by parents with Asian values....

Chinese koreans, the girls are submissive to indians, africans and ang mohs.. i dunno if it has anything to do with superior intelect or size.

ChristJohnny

m&d always submit to their fathers and brothers to be fucked. It is hardwired into their DNA. At least all other Races married for financial gains ... but not the m&d. They even carry drugs for their African boyfriend.

What a stupid Race.

IQ and Race

No lah, thanks to People's Leader Xi Jinping, the Tiong women of Guangzhou are enjoying 'one belt one road' nigger cocks. :biggrin:

scmp_13apr14_fe_afr_985_jen_wed_copy.jpg

e88d5fbae07f3b26c39335f2a1824ddc.jpg

1356417020965.jpg

VPkhwQS.jpg

JojUuKD.jpg

ChristJohnny

I am sure if they are still around since the photos are taken. It is all about economics. Chink will marry anyone with money.

On the other other hand, m&d will fuck anyone for just a prepaid card. I have been fucking Indon maids every Sunday on a regular basis. All of them FOC, just a meal or 2 ... RAW

IQ and Race

I do the same Pinoy better. Those white skin Pinoy looks like Chinese probably Chinese Pinoy.... sibei tokong worth spend money fucking them raw...

You guys shd get into it... can eat dont waste, every weekend fuck like nobody care...

I am sure if they are still around since the photos are taken. It is all about economics. Chink will marry anyone with money.

On the other other hand, m&d will fuck anyone for just a prepaid card. I have been fucking Indon maids every Sunday on a regular basis. All of them FOC, just a meal or 2 ... RAW

IQ and Race

IQ and Race
Woh! You downgrading?

Those guangzhou chinese ladies made a good choice in taking african husband.

ChristJohnny

Woh! You downgrading?

Those guangzhou chinese ladies made a good choice in taking african husband.

Chinkie not my cup of tea. Firstly has to pay money. Secondly no tits and no ass, flat like an airport. Those with huge tits are usually fake. I rather do it myself then looking for them. Thirdly, those that are free usually cannot make it.

Indon is the Best ... free and can RAW.

IQ and Race

mudhatter

Chinkie not my cup of tea. Firstly has to pay money. Secondly no tits and no ass, flat like an airport. Those with huge tits are usually fake. I rather do it myself then looking for them. Thirdly, those that are free usually cannot make it.

Indon is the Best ... free and can RAW.

IQ and Race

Cool story

Right? No?

ExcellentImpracticalDutchshepherddog-size_restricted.gif

You should look up "Love Jihad" and why Ah Nehs are hopping mad over it.

How many times Pakistanis got to f@rk Ah Nehs and how many Ah Neh daughters "stolen" by Pakistanis and Ah Neh Muslims?

https://www.jstor.org/stable/25663907

ChristJohnny

Cool story

Right? No?

You should look up "Love Jihad" and why Ah Nehs are hopping mad over it.

How many times Pakistanis got to f@rk Ah Nehs and how many Ah Neh daughters "stolen" by Pakistanis and Ah Neh Muslims?

https://www.jstor.org/stable/25663907

Those girls are from the lowest of caste, the Moslem are also from the lowest caste to begin with. So they are a good match actually. And do you know how many Moslem were killed in India for being inferior ... jai hind

IQ and Race

I dunno what the issue is with flat chest and no ass. I can feed them on magee mee all year long and they won't complain.

hofmann

and this is my prevailing theory on malay genetics. Like it or not, we are more related than different.

Black + yellow = brown.

So Malays were the result of Indian and Chinese copulation. Makes sense since geographically the Malay region lies between the two ancient empires.

But now there is a new breed of Brown coming out of Africa!

Black + yellow = brown.

So Malays were the result of Indian and Chinese copulation. Makes sense since geographically the Malay region lies between the two ancient empires.

But now there is a new breed of Brown coming out of Africa!

Search for AMBF (Asian male Black female) porn.

Yellow+Black chup cheng kias = Blasians. Many of them in China now, especially Guangzhou. Thanks to Xi Jinping bringing in all those African FTs for his 中国梦. :biggrin:

hofmann

Search for AMBF (Asian male Black female) porn.

Yellow+Black chup cheng kias = Blasians. Many of them in China now, especially Guangzhou. Thanks to Xi Jinping bringing in all those African FTs for his 中国梦. :biggrin:

So Blasians are the new Mats. Copy that. :smile:

Those girls are from the lowest of caste, the Moslem are also from the lowest caste to begin with. So they are a good match actually. And do you know how many Moslem were killed in India for being inferior ... jai hind

There are two types of jihad: jihad by the sword and jihad by the lanjiao/cheebai/womb.

The former reduces the number of infidels, the latter increases the number of the ummah. :wink:

So Blasians are the new Mats. Copy that. :smile:

Probably more athletic than the Melayus. Blasians might get first place in a marathon thanks to the infusion of African genes.

If you want to give birth to a champion swimmer, mate with an ang moh with large flipper feet.