Where to donate old cloth to the needy?

I have a lot of unused clothes that i want to donate, to community chest? anyone know where's the location?

Yah, buy liao never wear, LOL.

Serious lah, anyone knows? 2 bags full

Yah, buy liao never wear, LOL.

Serious lah, anyone knows? 2 bags full

Har? wat make u think i m not serious?:confused:

There r donation corner set up in Salvation Army and gong meng swar to collect clothes...use or unused...:D:D

Har? wat make u think i m not serious?:confused:

There r donation corner set up in Salvation Army and gong meng swar to collect clothes...use or unused...:D:D
Blardy hell, your reply and your signatures makes me think you joking, zzzzz, I go check, thanks, LOL

Community Centre accept old clothes meh? :confused::confused:

CC oni on special occasion org by charity bodies...Salvation Army easiest got many outlet...but i dun like their donation bins...usually too open...i ever seen a man digging thru de packets of donor clothes at SA Kallang Bahru...he doesn't look tat poor...out of curiosity...i stop at a distance n observe tat bugger...cb lah ...he looted few t-shirt and drove off in a brand new honda civic...:rolleyes:

Salvation Army places the bin in the basement where I live few times a year for people to donate clothing but pinoy maids would come around to dig up the nice ones to send back home :eek: :oIo: :mad:

Salvation army it is!!!, i shall go find the nearest ones :)

Why would you give things that you don't want to others? Do you expect them to except ur old dirty cloths? What an insult! They dun need clothing! They need real cash! Make urself rich then you can truly help them!:oIo::oIo::oIo:

I said i never worn them at all, you stupid piece of shit _|_