I have a lot of unused clothes that i want to donate,
Yah, buy liao never wear, LOL.
Serious lah, anyone knows? 2 bags full
I have a lot of unused clothes that i want to donate, to community chest? anyone know where's the location?
Blardy hell, your reply and your signatures makes me think you joking, zzzzz, I go check, thanks, LOLHar? wat make u think i m not serious?
There r donation corner set up in Salvation Army and gong meng swar to collect clothes...use or unused...![]()
put in2 3 bags la ...... 2 bags full
I have a lot of unused clothes that i want to donate, to community chest? anyone know where's the location?
anyone knows? 2 bags full
Why must be Community Chest?Why can't just donate to The Salvation Army?
![]()
Community Centre accept old clothes meh?![]()
I said i never worn them at all, you stupid piece of shit _|_Why would you give things that you don't want to others? Do you expect them to except ur old dirty cloths? What an insult! They dun need clothing! They need real cash! Make urself rich then you can truly help them!:oIo::oIo::oIo:
pass ur barang-barang over 2 ah middaydog can oredi! ... :oSalvation army it is!!!, i shall go find the nearest ones![]()
Salvation army it is!!!, i shall go find the nearest ones![]()