• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where is your favourite mc donald outlet?

Re: I Think BK Is Heathier

ah ram is it true that the sims ave, aljunied area is under 369 kuntong and he's the number 3 headman of the entire kuntong nick name fire dragon?

It's a mix. Bear in mind, Aljunied Road extends into Geylang Lorong 22 dividing Geylang West and Geylang East. There're many gangs there.

Ram what you guys usually do at the Boys's club? I remembered as a boy walking past there.. Back then staying with my Ah Ma at Circuit Rd..Ah Ram if you can still remember, they got this cool Macpherson Boy's Club T shirt back then in the 80s..

The Boys' Club there was under SPF. An SC (NS police) was sent to be in-charge there and I'd have to visit regularly to supervise him. I can't remember the T-shirt as that's not my problem. That's the SC problem to arrange with the RC. My problem was only to ensure no fighting around that area. My favorite pass time there was to play table tennis with the boys when I had the time to spare. :D

Joe you used to stay at Macpherson's Aljunied Chap Lau?

he he he no la I actually live in Sennette estate Lichi Ave. Lived there briefly, bought that place and sold after 4 years because moved to Bangkok.

knn, you all win already, favourite mc donald outlet become gang lah, wu ah bor eh...:o

Back then staying with my Ah Ma at Circuit Rd..

bro,
we could be neighbors but probably too young to remember one another :p:p:p

knn, you all win already, favourite mc donald outlet become gang lah, wu ah bor eh...:o

ok, ok.
my favorite McD outlet is at Yishun, the one opposite the MRT. me was one of those maobong to queue for the Hello Kitty back in 2000, the kimono version :p:p:p

ok, ok.
my favorite McD outlet is at Yishun, the one opposite the MRT. me was one of those maobong to queue for the Hello Kitty back in 2000, the kimono version :p:p:p

The best McD is at Boon Keng MRT, where they broke the glass door queuing for Hello Kitty. :D

bro,
we could be neighbors but probably too young to remember one another :p:p:p

Bro Zhihau,

I remember a Chinese auntie who would go around the neighbourhood selling rojak in her motorbike.. Will always follow my Ah Ma to the hawker centre and pasar there.. My Ah Ma moved out from Circuit Rd in the mid 90s.. Sometimes I would drive to Macpherson alone to recapture back old memories.. Will ocassionally have supper at 79 Hawker Centre there with the wife.. My 1st date with my GF now wife was to bring her to Macpherson to eat Hokkien Mee there..So many fond childhood memories there..:)

I don't have any favourite Mac Outlet.. But my most memorable Mac outlet was the one at Funan Centre.. 14 years ago had my meal there with this gal during dating time.. She was kind of my 1st love lah.. Still remembered the meal that we bought.. 2 Big Macs, Fries and we shared the Coke.. But KNN she then left me for another guy few months later during my NS..:mad: :mad: But Fate can be funny at times.. 6 years ago after she divorced her hubby, she then contacted me again thru her elder brother who was my old friend.. Again I brought her to Funan Macdonald outlet for a meal.. Funny enough, she still remembered the 1st time I brought her there years back.. Had a brief fling with her, then I ciao from her after I married my wife..:p :D :p

My Ah Ma moved out from Circuit Rd in the mid 90s.

oh... my family moved out of Pipit Rd by early 80s but we still visit the doctor at Ho Tong Clinic, he's good :):):)

She suka the uncle-type or not? I can bring her daily to McDonalds.

Uncle Gd you too late liao... I heard now she at Stockholm with her new hubby... Think now she got a liking for Swedish hotdog.. :D :p :D

Good for her. Anytime your ex-gals need a companion, I am always available to develop a platonic relationship with them.

Sometimes I would drive to Macpherson alone to recapture back old memories.. Will ocassionally have supper at 79 Hawker Centre there with the wife.. My 1st date with my GF now wife was to bring her to Macpherson to eat Hokkien Mee there..So many fond childhood memories there..:)

Zeddy, I like the block 79 hawker centre very much, favourite stall is the Yong Tau Hu stall own by a lady always go there for lunch if I'm not mistaken the stall name is Tian Tian Lai. At the other end of the hawker centre is a prawn mee noodle stall very nice too I think they start late afternoon. I eat there because I work for company, office in Kaki Bukit.

Yes the prawn mee noodle quite popular there.. Joe must try the mee goreng at the Mama stall there.. Also quite good..

Good for her. Anytime your ex-gals need a companion, I am always available to develop a platonic relationship with them.

Uncle GD tonite you never go out? :p :D :p

Betting keu. Up 2k liao. Not bad with 100-200 bet per clcik. Turnover this week only 20k, win 2k beh phai liao. Previously turnover 80-100k lose 5-12k a week. V happy this week. Tomorrow then go hang some flower.

Thanks zeddy. Go sleep liao. Goodnight.

Yes the prawn mee noodle quite popular there.. Joe must try the mee goreng at the Mama stall there.. Also quite good..

slight correction.....OJ was at the other cinema (forgot name).....Dalit became a church later as with many cinemas.....the original claypot rice moved to a coffeeshop in clementi.....the bukit merah coffeeshop boss took over the old stall...their claypot rice cmi....but the milfy boss is eye candy.
The cinema with Orange Julius was Regal Cinema under Cathay, it is located next to the former HDB main office. It also had a McDonald but it ceased operation in 2010. Right now, this cinema is being demolished.