• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where got time to make babies?

I don't want babies. I want sex. And contraception and/or abortions and/or miscarriages.

Also, why would you want to bring a kid to this world and let him/her grow up in Singapore? This overcrowded shithole afflicted by rampant inflation and swamped with too many foreigners? The pressure cooker education system which focuses on indoctrination and rote learning instead of developing and increasing the knowledge of those kids? Let them become future taxpayers and CPF contributors to feed the parasites in the PAP govt?

Another thing: the boys have to do NS when they're 18, and there is no guarantee they'll reach their ORD date alive.

You want 2.1 kids? You'll get a grand total of big fat zero from me. :cool:

I have the same views and its a big fat zero for me too. I used to ask my friends/colleagues with kids the same questions but have since given up. I group them into 4 categories:

1) They still have the illusion that things will turn out for the better, the boat will straighten when it reach the bridge and some even say that the govt had apologized in the last GE and are showing signs that they truly wants to make things better

2) They think that a family is not complete without kids

3) They are afraid of loneliness and that no one will take care of them when they grow old

4) They are doing well in Singapore, has no problems having 3 and see no reason why their kids will do any worse

My Colleague Hates Kids

I have the same views and its a big fat zero for me too. I used to ask my friends/colleagues with kids the same questions but have since given up. I group them into 4 categories:

1) They still have the illusion that things will turn out for the better, the boat will straighten when it reach the bridge and some even say that the govt had apologized in the last GE and are showing signs that they truly wants to make things better

2) They think that a family is not complete without kids

3) They are afraid of loneliness and that no one will take care of them when they grow old

4) They are doing well in Singapore, has no problems having 3 and see no reason why their kids will do any worse

Not really. One of my colleagues said he would not want one as they are pesky. I have nothing to say regarding this. But, it is obvious that our family units are getting smaller and smaller like our new HDB flats.

Stop at 2 was the best policy every implemented unfortunately the PAP become corrupt and mass imported foreigners,,,,and there is nothing wrong with a shrinking population

That's the problem hen gahmen rule Sinkieland for too long,
they make mistake they never admit, you talk too much they sue u
for defamation! Basically a Big bully they got all the money in the world u
want fight them?

If sinkie leaders think they have a problem now, wait another 5 to 10 years.

By then, sinkie men will finally wise up to the fact that they have been pussy whipped by most sinkie women, who despite their looks ranging from ordinary to ugly, behave like princesses because that's how their parents have brought them up to believe.

The problem will really start, when sinkie men either choose to remain happily unmarried with their gfs, fbs or bfs, or they will choose prettier women from other countries.

You will then see the introduction of a mens' charter and an organization named AMARE. :D

.....despite their looks ranging from ordinary to ugly, behave like princesses because that's how their parents have brought them up to believe.

I like this one... also among the better looking ones 50% opt to breed with ang moh... so the ratio of reasonably good-looking women to a local man is about 1:1000
By the natural process of evolution Sinkies men are already opting for better "value for money" sourcing from overseas ie. prettier, younger and less quarrelsome.
The Sinkie women have yet to come to terms with this... they call these outward looking men "losers" who "buy a foreign bride"

Re: No Citizenship For Future Kids ?

Having less children is a evolutionary thing,,,i rather they dont have kids,,than be trailer park trash and have heaps of kids but cant bring them up welll,,,not all are meant to have kids,,,

society has changed but PAP keeps looking back wards and worry about birthrates when in fact they dont care,,if not why was the population exploding,,and not just growing through a replacement policy?

Any idiot can understand... if the environment is conducive... breeding is second nature.
Just like you dont feel comfortable to have your wife moaning knowing your mother-in-law is outside the door.

Any idiot can understand... if the environment is conducive... breeding is second nature.
Just like you dont feel comfortable to have your wife moaning knowing your mother-in-law is outside the door.

Agree, with the MIW outside the door, loot that time also buay song. Must do it in hotel or wait for opportunity when they are away. Like that where got song??

Some people may like that to happen. ;)
Never underestimate the potential for sexual perversion in homo sapiens. :D