• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

where got at the right place at the right time ??

rambo22

if have, yr bui kia maybe wont ki chia liao

u should ensure yr next generation replace u 1st

before thinking of helping others

tio boh ?

It's always good to be charitable.

That said, without political patronage, the success of your business would be modest at best, regardless of the industry.

bobby

if you knew his background, you would also know that it was actually his PA (his mistress) that grew the TJY business...

Right place at right time? What a joke.

If u strike Toto then use the winnings to start a successful business, then that's luck. Otherwise, if u say shit like luck, u are bullshitting.

whoami

If have money be generous. Help the poor n handicap. The more u give the more u recd (not necessarily in monetary term). Having said...but no need give to Pap affiliates.

KuanTi01

if have, yr bui kia maybe wont ki chia liao

u should ensure yr next generation replace u 1st

before thinking of helping others

tio boh ?

Zhun! Right place at the right time and yet his beloved and favourite pui kia has to die so young! More like sometimes wrong place and wrong time! It's called karma.