where can I sell my MacBook in Spore? how much $$$ ?

cheongster123

anyone knows where can I sell my MacBook in Singapore? how much could I sell it for?

not funan centre right?

funan centre?

sim lim square?

cash converters?

Sim Lim Sq....funan ha ha ha...you most likely get a quote of S$200 if you are lucky...

With box & full accessories that comes with the Macbook, Cash Converters will give you a FAIR price...don't expect miracles.

anyone knows where can I sell my MacBook in Singapore? how much could I sell it for?

not funan centre right?

Can always try selling it online at http://www.fuckwarezone.com/home.

They used to have interesting forums which included item for sale, but they've revamped their site & don't know if the forums are still there or not :confused:

not funan centre right?

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/forumdisplay.php?f=18

U post at www.fuckwarezone.com forum la. Post here got alot of boliao ppl one leh.

model name: macbook
model identifier: macbook 5.2
processor name: intel core 2 duo
processor speed: 2 GHZ
number of processors: 1
total no. of cores: 2
L2 cache 3MB
memory 2GB
bus speed 1.07GHZ
boot ROM version MB52.0088.B00
smc version 1.38F5
display/graphics: Nvidia GeForce 9400 :D

try fuckwarezone,may be better, think roughly $500 to $800 shld be good.

model name: macbook
model identifier: macbook 5.2
processor name: intel core 2 duo
processor speed: 2 GHZ
number of processors: 1
total no. of cores: 2
L2 cache 3MB
memory 2GB
bus speed 1.07GHZ
boot ROM version MB52.0088.B00
smc version 1.38F5
display/graphics: Nvidia GeForce 9400 :D

you sell to shops..they will low ball you.
sell directly to consumers better..

fuckwarezone ish a good place.
or
vr-zone.

;) :p ;)

Ask Krafty to sell for you, you can give him a small commission :)

try selling on your own, not much of a hassle. If you are selling your house, I will want a hand in it!:D

not funan centre right?

I really out of word. Want to laugh at u low IQ/stupid asking such question in this forum. Even lower than any bird because don't even provide spec asking for the price.
This forum don't sell/buy 2nd items.
Please go to - >>>> fuckwarezone Singapore ( don't tell me you don't know how to search).
From there you can compare the price.:)

I really out of word. Want to laugh at u low IQ/stupid asking such question in this forum. Even lower than any bird because don't even provide spec asking for the price.
This forum don't sell/buy 2nd items.
Please go to - >>>> fuckwarezone Singapore ( don't tell me you don't know how to search).
From there you can compare the price.:)
Newbie mah Cestbon, dun bully people lah, hahahaha :p:p

Yeah, if you chase all the newbies where will the fresh blood come from?

Does anyone want this forum to be like the PAP, where members keep quiet & allow Sammy to dictate to everypne :D

you sell to shops..they will low ball you.
sell directly to consumers better..

fuckwarezone ish a good place.
or
vr-zone.

;) :p ;)

agree, HWZ or VR-Zone.
check previous threads for sales prices before posting.
list your specs and sell price in thread.
laptop easy to sell, if your price is market price, not too high, within 3 days can sell the item.