anyone knows where can I sell my MacBook in Singapore? how much could I sell it for?
not funan centre right?
anyone knows where can I sell my MacBook in Singapore? how much could I sell it for?
not funan centre right?
funan centre?
sim lim square?
cash converters?
not funan centre right?
model name: macbook
model identifier: macbook 5.2
processor name: intel core 2 duo
processor speed: 2 GHZ
number of processors: 1
total no. of cores: 2
L2 cache 3MB
memory 2GB
bus speed 1.07GHZ
boot ROM version MB52.0088.B00
smc version 1.38F5
display/graphics: Nvidia GeForce 9400![]()
Can sell $700 he can laugh liao, LOLtry fuckwarezone,may be better, think roughly $500 to $800 shld be good.
not funan centre right?
Newbie mah Cestbon, dun bully people lah, hahahaha :p:pI really out of word. Want to laugh at u low IQ/stupid asking such question in this forum. Even lower than any bird because don't even provide spec asking for the price.
This forum don't sell/buy 2nd items.
Please go to - >>>> fuckwarezone Singapore ( don't tell me you don't know how to search).
From there you can compare the price.![]()
Newbie mah Cestbon, dun bully people lah, hahahaha :p:p
you sell to shops..they will low ball you.
sell directly to consumers better..
fuckwarezone ish a good place.
or
vr-zone.
:p
![]()