Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Mar 2, 2014 #1 My gf received sms to update her Elector Registry, something like that.....leads me to think election is coming. But dun know when.....
My gf received sms to update her Elector Registry, something like that.....leads me to think election is coming. But dun know when.....
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,639 Points 113 Mar 2, 2014 #2 Sinkie said: My gf received sms to update her Elector Registry, something like that.....leads me to think election is coming. But dun know when..... Click to expand... eh..........when you got a girlfriend ? is she even 16-yrs-old ?
Sinkie said: My gf received sms to update her Elector Registry, something like that.....leads me to think election is coming. But dun know when..... Click to expand... eh..........when you got a girlfriend ? is she even 16-yrs-old ?
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Mar 2, 2014 #3 GOD IS MY DOG said: eh..........when you got a girlfriend ? is she even 16-yrs-old ? Click to expand... Fukushima's fumes must have melt your brains liao.........
GOD IS MY DOG said: eh..........when you got a girlfriend ? is she even 16-yrs-old ? Click to expand... Fukushima's fumes must have melt your brains liao.........