When Nathan meets Obama, he will know sinkapore more !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Nathan : bro, welcome ! So how, everything changed in USA ?

Obama : u Ok ? Same lah, trying to change...your job good lah, somemore 400k per mth, where to get ?

Nathan: yaeah lah, do some charity show , and you know, hold the second key, eat and sleep..... .

nathan : now you know sinkapore well alredi?

Obama: oh i see, i earn so much less than you........legendary .........?

Nathan makes a month flipping pratas is what Obama makes in a year !

No lah!

I gotch strict instructions from my master, Ali, the Baba, to letch him do the talking.:confused:

Cannot even compare whose KKJ is darker you know?:(

with spy satellites and global network intelligence, do you think Obama needs to meet Nathan to know about SGP?

Obama : I president of USA---big cuntry ! You president also --small dot.

Obama: but you are paid 400K, got people run cuntry for you, you so lucky man !

Nathan: so so...you think i like is it? KNN....no choice lah......shhhhhhhh, please keep mum .

Obama: donch worry, now i know sinkapore well alredi, see you next time, come USA, i buy you prata in USA.

Nathan: USA got prata meh ? nebermine, i make for you there, i buy there, my paycheck bigger...ok, enjoy in sinkapore......donch worry..............my masters will take care you well. you know lah, i can only go this far.....ok bro.....sinkapore veri safe....ok, bye>
Obama : Ok thanks leh, you really educate me...i never forget ...retired....come USA...bye!