Usually it's the Sunday after the NDP or the following Sunday. But this yr, no sound at all on when it'll be held leh! Is it becos of the YOG? Are they waiting for YOG to close before he starts his cock-talking session?
PRIME Minister Lee Hsien Loong deliver his National Day Rally speech this Sunday, 29 August 2010 from 6.45pm.
He will start by giving the speech in Malay and Mandarin. There will be an half-hour intermission at 7.30pm, followed by the speech in English at 8pm.
The rally will be broadcast "live" on local television channels and radio stations from the University Cultural Centre at the National University of Singapore.
got it? it even have intermission, like last time we watch a movie....intermission so you can go & pee, smoke....
![]()
The National Day Rally is just to introduce Ah Loong's new pro-FT policies and then disguise it as helping Singaporeans policies.
I hope got give packages. Progress credits, GST credits etc. CPF top-ups, Medisave top-ups etc. Otherwise... :oIo:
Top up ? Top lu eh si lang tow ah !!
Hellllpppp ..... we are under siege in our own country with the flood of existing FTs here and another 100,000 yet to come !!!:o
got it? it even have intermission, like last time we watch a movie....intermission so you can go & pee, smoke....
![]()
You all doopid de. Vote more oppos more packages and top-ups.
the top ups only give u a few hundreds
u so easily satisfied meh??
why have this peasant mentality??? :(
The 'intermission' bit had me thinking about his cancer. Is he not fit or what ?
I hope got give packages. Progress credits, GST credits etc. CPF top-ups, Medisave top-ups etc. Otherwise... :oIo:
Actullay the money for YOG was a guise to make a mass
""7th month Ghost Festival celebration "